room bar......

Originally posted by canken2@Mar 25 2005, 16:01
fred/calvin,

do u need a onger screw to acoomodate the room bar, when fitting in the seat belt points?
[snapback]840315[/snapback]​

u just using back the original screw.. open the screw, put the bar and screw back the gao dim...

Originally posted by fstrader@Mar 25 2005, 13:57
yes i diy mine, bought from calvin taikor few months back :lol: muahahahhaa

very easy to install, just 2 screws kao tim :P

reviews :-

i dunno if any difference lar but i have edi got 3 point fender bar and 3 point rear bar and also 2 point front bar....not much difference in fact...but i can only feel during cornering ur car tendency to roll seems to be now 20% out of 100%. more rigid to ur chasis, and doesnt tend to bend like wat protons do.

during hard emergency brakes, ur front wont go down that much in fact ur car when braking the centre goes down instead of the fronts.

weeiii calvin, buy tea lar...me tired of typing lar...ahahahhahahaa :P :lol:
[snapback]839949[/snapback]​

haha. come here to find me la.. i belanja u, k..

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 25 2005, 16:01
ahhahaa.. okok.. how bout use ur eye to comment.. i still canot understand.. at the back there.. cuz my car no backside.. really a flat arse.. satria still got cute ass heehe..
[snapback]840317[/snapback]​

if u r k2oc member then u can ask abel, andy and many ppl coz they all installed the bar already... wat i can say is VERY GOOD.. :P

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 25 2005, 23:33
yea.. me too.. but i wan reviews.. ehehhee.. erm.. mayb next month.. this month dry edi
[snapback]841288[/snapback]​

aiya.. no different i take back, k... dun worry, our product gat track proven..

calvin need u to quote a price for me. How much if i wan to install fender bar, 3 point rear bar n the room bar for wira 1? Quote cheap cheap k..then i write good good bout UR :)

Originally posted by night_stalker@Apr 12 2005, 12:55
calvin need u to quote a price for me. How much if i wan to install fender bar, 3 point rear bar n the room bar for wira 1? Quote cheap cheap k..then i write good good bout UR https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]889859[/snapback]​

pm for u

Calvin taikor...

UR bar beside white color got any other color?
can change to other colors... :D

Originally posted by cwg@Apr 20 2005, 14:10
Calvin taikor...

UR bar beside white color got any other color?
can change to other colors... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]913481[/snapback]​

can request other colour but need to extra charge.

hi,...

i just bought a UR bar.....is front bar...but 4 points instead 3 points ...what's the differents ?

cost me RM200 forthat 4 points bar.....

can advice me ?

thankss...but of cozz...improve cornering ......! love it ! :D

heard the room bar going to be very hot after awhile of driving and could be dangerous to kids.. is this true, calvin ?

Originally posted by icecube@Apr 24 2005, 17:51
heard the room bar going to be very hot after awhile of driving and could be dangerous to kids.. is this true, calvin ?
[snapback]923284[/snapback]​

who said?? how the room bar ll be hot and dangerous for kid???? din hear ppl say before..

Originally posted by Soundstream@Apr 24 2005, 13:21
hi,...

i just bought a UR bar.....is front bar...but 4 points instead 3 points ...what's the differents ?

cost me RM200 forthat 4 points bar.....

can advice me ?

thankss...but of cozz...improve cornering ......! love it ! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]922902[/snapback]​

different car have different design, thats why got 3 or 4 points.

if full set of UR bars for satria how much ah???

tai kor fred...u put the bar than ppl sit at behind got susah or not???

Originally posted by mizerZ@Apr 25 2005, 12:08
if full set of UR bars for satria how much ah???

tai kor fred...u put the bar than ppl sit at behind got susah or not???
[snapback]925221[/snapback]​

4 point front bar RM198
3 point fender bar RM220
3 point rear bar RM195
2 point room bar RM175
2 point rear upper bar RM95

for the room bar ar... no ppl complaint v me when they sit my car.. :P

Hi Brother Calvin,

My fren is driving a Vios and he would like to add a strut bar for his car and i recomend him urs...pls quote me for the price. thank you

Yo mATE !

CAN qoute me the front struct bar for Altis ? 2 points right ?

n also qoute me the rear struct bar...3 points ? for wira..

thanks !

Soundstream said:
Yo mATE !

CAN qoute me the front struct bar for Altis ? 2 points right ?

n also qoute me the rear struct bar...3 points ? for wira..

thanks !

altis front bar is RM220 and wira rear bar is RM195..
call me for more infomation.