calvin....install at where?
blur_civic said:Hi... Congrats on your new anti roll bars.. :)
Can you please PM the price for everything you have for Honda Civic EJ/EK 4door?
Erm.. front upper (only if it is 3 point and more), front lower (if available..), fender bars, room bar, roof bar, rear upper, lower rear anti roll bar and lower arm bar.. erm... am i missing anything?
Want to get it ready by next month.. hehehe...
Thanks..
howiechoo said:how about kancil rear antirollbar?
murcielago said:calvin,
i looking for civic 1.7 ES. ARB....i know now u dun have it but perhaps can take into consideration of making it later...thanks..
calvin tong said:i got 3 point fender bar rm280, 19mm anti roll bar RM480 and 4 point rear bar RM200..
all the price include installation.. when u ll come??
blur_civic said:Wow... ok... Didnt expect the price of the anti roll bar to be so much of a difference from Proton models.. Will give you a call before i come nonetheless... Probably fit in the others first...
140dB said:Hi All,
Just got my rear arb installed all i can say is wow, my satria1.3 is transformed. And this is with stock suspension too. Cant wait till u release thicker front arb...
140dB
calvin tong said:ok... but can tell me original got arb or not??
murcielago said:original got..thin like toothpick..saw eibach got but cannot afford..
Calvin,calvin tong said:For proton 1.3 and 1.5, anti roll bar complete kit (standard 12mm) include installation only RM280.00 (3 set only)