rear anti roll bar...

Hi... Congrats on your new anti roll bars.. :)

Can you please PM the price for everything you have for Honda Civic EJ/EK 4door?
Erm.. front upper (only if it is 3 point and more), front lower (if available..), fender bars, room bar, roof bar, rear upper, lower rear anti roll bar and lower arm bar.. erm... am i missing anything?

Want to get it ready by next month.. hehehe...

Thanks..

calvin,

i looking for civic 1.7 ES. ARB....i know now u dun have it but perhaps can take into consideration of making it later...thanks..

blur_civic said:
Hi... Congrats on your new anti roll bars.. :)

Can you please PM the price for everything you have for Honda Civic EJ/EK 4door?
Erm.. front upper (only if it is 3 point and more), front lower (if available..), fender bars, room bar, roof bar, rear upper, lower rear anti roll bar and lower arm bar.. erm... am i missing anything?

Want to get it ready by next month.. hehehe...

Thanks..

i got 3 point fender bar rm280, 19mm anti roll bar RM480 and 4 point rear bar RM200..
all the price include installation.. when u ll come??

murcielago said:
calvin,

i looking for civic 1.7 ES. ARB....i know now u dun have it but perhaps can take into consideration of making it later...thanks..

ok... but can tell me original got arb or not??

calvin tong said:
i got 3 point fender bar rm280, 19mm anti roll bar RM480 and 4 point rear bar RM200..
all the price include installation.. when u ll come??

Wow... ok... Didnt expect the price of the anti roll bar to be so much of a difference from Proton models.. Will give you a call before i come nonetheless... Probably fit in the others first...

Rear Arb Installed-wow

Hi All,

Just got my rear arb installed all i can say is wow, my satria1.3 is transformed. And this is with stock suspension too. Cant wait till u release thicker front arb...

140dB

blur_civic said:
Wow... ok... Didnt expect the price of the anti roll bar to be so much of a difference from Proton models.. Will give you a call before i come nonetheless... Probably fit in the others first...

thats bcoz civic original dun have anti roll bar and we need to prepare all the bracket so the price expensive... if u got arb now and just wan upgrade i can give u cheaper...

140dB said:
Hi All,

Just got my rear arb installed all i can say is wow, my satria1.3 is transformed. And this is with stock suspension too. Cant wait till u release thicker front arb...

140dB

nice to meet u yesterday.. dun forget to find me when u come back to kl, see ya...

calvin tong said:
For proton 1.3 and 1.5, anti roll bar complete kit (standard 12mm) include installation only RM280.00 (3 set only)
Calvin,

Please let me know the price for the wira 1.5 (16mm) complete kit, does it include everything needed for the installation?

Thanks.

hi,
if i may reply on Calvin's behalf.

RM380+120+20 =RM520 complete with labour.
PS: order with me and you'll enjoy some discount :)

call me!

hi im using satria 1.5. so should i get the 16mm or the 19mm arb? coz people say if too big is not good also? how much izzit?

maybe get the 16mm :)

it's true, if it's way too big, it'll have an oversteer bias.
RM380 +RM120 (bracket kit +linkage)