R's mega gathering!let's do it!

I saw tom taking tonnes of pix....has he uploaded them yet? Or is he gonna do a full write up?

it was mad... i never see so many type r in my life!
great event .. two thumbs up to the organiser!

i love the part where the participant have to do the vtec sound!!!

I saw tom taking tonnes of pix....has he uploaded them yet? Or is he gonna do a full write up?

soon bro, we'll wait and see...

---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

it was mad... i never see so many type r in my life!
great event .. two thumbs up to the organiser!

i love the part where the participant have to do the vtec sound!!!

YES!YES!YES!

thanks for the support to u people ass well

ouh that hondata thinggy...yup..funny as well!..miahahhhahahha

---------- Post added at 11:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:13 PM ----------

The Photographer: Malaysia & Singapore TyperR TT at Mutiara Damansara, KL

Pictures pictures :)

great turnout, huge crowds & fantastic rides from both MY & SG :driver:
and not forgetting the organizers & sponsors for the lucky draw prizes. hehe... :biggrin:

no nid 2 invite 1 lar..just gate crash...i dun own a Type R..not even a converted 1....but i went anyway!muahahahahha........

whc honda buruk?i din c any oso?all berkilat mengalahkan new frm showroom!i oso got honda buruk but still stranded in workshop..i came w my NISSAN instead!hahahhahaha

aiyaa...as long as my Nissan got a "R" in d model name...i tot it's ok 4 me 2 go lor coz is a R Gathering mah?wakakakakkaka

no lar...i can't afford THAT R Nissan....i came in a Nissan Mu"R"ano ler..kekekkeekke

how i wish i can afford a Type R...seeing all those lovely pics....all d lovely prize frm lucky draw....i got no share..aih...