tip top condition..shining bling²
inlet 2"2

owner bought for accord,item still in storage,
too busy..now wanna clear it
RM650 nego

SMS/CALL
012 657 6030

RSR is GOOD! :)

btw this one is S flow or straight flow?

as pic bro its straight flow
price reduce..and can nego

those used RSR know it..
the feel n sound damn no words can say :D

mines frm extractor to muffler is RSR

'EVERYTHING STARTS WITH THIS RSR'

not yet la mie..
too bz with project car hehehe
weekend noon till 4am is std hehehe

Guys,
RS*R exhaust damn good + quiet. FYI, i've been using mine on my Accord. (straight flow-full set from nenas). Vtec sound still identical. Still can listening to radio very well, even though u are cruising at a 200kmh speed!!!

yeahh thanx bro..
RS*R is the best sound with performance
not too loud when vtec open n perform with correct piping spec...
sound like vtec tebo ;)

kompak said:
really ka...
is that quite???
coz look very big

kompak,
Yeah, that quite. But not too big, cause i noticed most of RS*R standard inlet size is only 2.2" (same like mine also). Since mine is Accord (b bulky size car), so 2.2" size is looks like small only. BTW, my car RS-R 'kilang' exhaust setup is straight exhaust with 1 mid-box (non-bullet) & rear 'senget" bullet muffler.

Disclaimer : Just to share my current experience using the RS*R exhaust set-up only. No other purpose!!

my RS*R muffler pic..

Manual. H22A. But bare in mind that the RS*R i'm using is solely cater for the Euro R car la. So, i just buy and plug & play!!.

Other car set-up i donno la. But trust me, really it's a good exhaust. The problem is when we want to buy a new exhaust (at Wei Yap etc), we cannot try & error. That involved much $$$ wasted. So, at least have to rely on other opinion!.

My advise is, try to get other people opinion also. As for me, i highly recommended the RS*R lah!!

correct...we have to get other people opinion b4 we buy any exhaust....
if not just waste money for the wrong item bought...
my car is auto tranny...surely not suit to ur exhaust type since its a straight muffler...

heheee hattech-v wuts ur piping size izit too big or too small
mine is 2"2 n 2"1...

for me the sound just nice
and rare sound for vtec
normally they lookin for 304 damn loud..for race spec

if tebo use it seems like the scania overtake u hehehe

hattech-v said:
aja, i'm using same exaust with urs... but the echo sound fr inside car very loud.... sighhhh

hattech-v,
Loud?. Hmmm... a bit weird. Maybe your piping too big kot, (2.5' maybe). Are u using the full set factory stock RSR (which come with full set of exhaust piping from catalytic converter/nenes + mid box rear muffler) OR the RSR rear muffler only.?

As a good comparison, u can use my complete factory RSR set-up (which is come with 2.2" piping, made of unknown material! & also medium size mid-box (not bullet) + bullet rear muffler. Frankly speaking, really not loud & i'm quite happy with it. My opinion is, maybe RSR already measure the accurate inlet size to produce a optimum power output & sound!.

I'll try to snap the full set of my RSR exhaust tomorrow, since esok i might need to change my clutch plate. . Maybe u all can use it as a reference.