RSR MUFFLER 2"2 inlet

i sold my RSR exmag GTII to one of this forumer.. sold quite cheap, not just d muffler but including the silencer n the piping. :D

lightningfield
sold his RS*R n REGRET hahahahahahahaa
wut to do SOLD IS SOLD
now to get it ermm soryy la bro
ermm price with perfect cond. hehehe
if u kangkang like the logo oso cannot get it hahaha

polar-bear said:
yo frenz somethin u forgot lor..
the RS*R TAG on piping :D

Yer la, terlupa pulak nak snap.:p BTW, forgot to mention here, mine rear muffler come with silencer!

Ferio,
I think can fit kot, cause it's only the rear muffler.

aja.....take off the silencer n u can feel the diff. n abit loud but ganas hehehe

ferio368....not so sure can fit to EG9
but can check the distance between rear lower arm to bumper..n i'll give u overal muffler length

thanx guys

polar,
No lar, really happy with it sound now. hehehehe

hehehehehee yeah...
mine bcoz silencer is missing..
so no need pening² to find it
wei yip oso got hahahaa

but better like this
even slow but sound ganazz :D

aiyaaa.... no wonder my rsr sound very ciput.... coz i din realize it got silencer.. today will cabut the silencer.. hehhe

haiiyaa mie i tot u took off oledi hehehe
try lor the best sound n will perform..sure

ferio368....
length is here

MUFFLER = 15"
TAIL = 10"

OBLONG LENGTH = 10.5"

eh an, how to cabut the silencer aaa? last nite try to cabut but kenot.. makin masuk ke dalam ada laaa... sighh...

ermmm y very ketat..??
heheh still virgin lor hahaha

normally its easy to take out..
even loose a bit will disappear...

try slowly with WD40
or just grind the screw :D

the screw can loose. the problem is the silencer is very tight.i think its still virgin lol... ekekeke... how it sound aaa when no silencer?

hattech-v said:
got screw but cannot pull off from inside... nak terberak aku tarik...

kalo macam tu, ko kena pergi berak dulu, then baru tarik!! kekekeke

Sure keluar punya silencer tuh!!