run-a-car-w/o-petrol discussion.

sam1741

hi all...
lets discuss...

yesterday i watching one episode of mythbuster.
and it is amazing. something i learn.

1. those stupid magnet thing, fuelsavor, aceton on petrol actually wont work.

2. carburetor engine can run on hydrogen, without any modification. (they just put the pipe with hydrogen gas to the mouth of the carburetor) but they got explosion later on.. maybe backfire from the engine.

3. this one i actually saw on news before.. someone travel around america with VW bus using Leftover Cooking Oil from restaurant all over the place. That time i thought they modify their engine
than this episode of mythbuster, they use a merz disel, without any modification, pump in leftover cooking oil, and it works!!!!!

this is pretty amazing....

first.. using hydrogen, what if we use fuel injection engine,
instead of inject fuel, we inject hydrogen.. will it work? will it have explosion like in the tv show?

cooking greese also very cool idea
but in malaysia do we got so many leftoever cooking oil?
cause in US they got fries n burger shop all over the place....
so maybe we can buy leftoever from 'goreng pisang' dude or 'goreng ayam' dude??
i thinking of getting a disel car.. :D

yaya....wat a good idea. we need to pau the pisang goreng stalls...keke

How i wish can use cooking oil as fuel for my car....

saw a Merz with bio-gas system, oem equipe the
other day at times square... good idea..

hahaha,

wat else we hv?

a lot man!

we got keropok, goreng pisang, keledek, cucur udang, bebola ikan, bebola ayam, ayam nugget, ayam goreng, roti canai, and many more,

all using oil ler
~

haha, looks like our country can get more left over cooking oil now~

M'sia Mesti Boleh~~~~~~~~~

hahahhahaaha
maybe later left-oever cooking oil become as expensive as diesel. :D :D

sam1741 said:
hahahhahaaha
maybe later left-oever cooking oil become as expensive as diesel. :D :D

haha sam! great idea!

u n i better spilt the area...

u go n monopoly all the KL left over cooking oils,

while i target on the Selangor~

keke, sure we become the next billionaire~~

muahahahahahha

I just sign deal wif KFC/McD's/BK/MarryBrown...can buy ur businesses in 6 months time haha.