Runstop Curve Slot Disc Rotor

Chassis and Wheels

Runstop Curve Slot Disc Rotor

Haha uhm my Nissan AD Resort. Im not sure the diameter :/

bro, I can't find much information about AD Resort rotor size. Perhaps if you can find out the diameter for me. It will be easier.

I think yours should be the same as B13. Perhaps you could ask from spare part shop or your mechanic to confirm? If it is the same as B13, then I have the size for you. Or you could take a pic of your disc with your rim and tayar inside the pic then I can roughly know what is the dimension.

In the mean time, I'll search whatever possible information out there.

Pls PM best price w installation for Lancer GT 2008. What items are included and location? tq

Bro, we are still in the mid of developing. Once ready will announce to all of you.

---------- Post added at 10:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:30 AM ----------

MAZDA
Lantis/MX5 Front - 257mm
RX7 Front - 276mm
Mazda 3 Front - 278mm, 320mm
Mazda 3 Rear - 265mm, 300mm
Lantis 1.8 Front - 257mm
Mazda 2 Front - 258mm

HYUNDAI
Elantra/Sonata/Matrix Front - 257mm
Sonata Rear - 260mm
Accent/Coupe/Excel Front - 242mm
H100 Front - 276mm

FORD
Ranger Front - 274mm
Laser Front - 257mm
Escape Front - 278mm
Focus Front - 278mm, 320mm
Focus rear - 265mm, 300mm

SUZUKI
Swift Front - 252mm
Swift Sport Front - 275mm

MITSUBISHI
Galant VR4 Front - 256mm
Galant VR4 Rear - 263mm
L200 Front - 258mm
L300 Front - 255.5mm
Triton Front - 294mm, 355mm
Triton Rear - 320mm with 4 twin pot calipers, 320mm with 2 twin pot calipers, 320mm with 1 twin pot caliper

SUBARU
Impreza WRX Front - 294mm
Grandis - 294mm, 350mm
Impreza WRX STi Front - 326mm

CHEVROLET
Aveo Front - 236mm, 285mm
Optra Front - 256mm, 317mm
Optra Rear - 258mm, 320mm

VOLVO
940 with Turbo Front - 280mm, 320mm
940 with Turbo Rear - 281mm
S90 Front - 280mm
S90 Rear - 277mm
S70 Front - 280mm
S70 Rear - 295mm
S80 Front - 286mm, 305mm
S80 Rear - 288mm
S40 Front - 256mm, 281mm
S40 Rear - 260mm

bro, I can't find much information about AD Resort rotor size. Perhaps if you can find out the diameter for me. It will be easier.

I think yours should be the same as B13. Perhaps you could ask from spare part shop or your mechanic to confirm? If it is the same as B13, then I have the size for you. Or you could take a pic of your disc with your rim and tayar inside the pic then I can roughly know what is the dimension.

Wah bro thats what I wanted to say last night, looks like you found out dah...

Uhh i'll get a pic of it to you soon, thanks for your speedy reply! :adore: Free bump for you wei... :biggrin:

Nissan Sunny...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=323033 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=323034

Suzuki Swift

Disc badly worned by B*nd*x Ult*m*te

The board showing what you should do

• P1050530.jpg
    P1050530.jpg
    71.3 KB · Views: 321
  • P1050535.jpg
    P1050535.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 331

Bro I got the picture of my wheel, hope you can get the size... :adore: Thanks ya.

bro, do you mind telling me what is your tire profile? Coz I can't see clearly from the photo.

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

good news we have 320mm big disc for Proton Gen 2 Front.

bro, do you mind telling me what is your tire profile? Coz I can't see clearly from the photo.

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

good news we have 320mm big disc for Proton Gen 2 Front.

195/50/15, and of course I dont mind haha :burnout:

Price for front disc Toyota Celica ST205 GT4 please.. Thanks

Keep the enquiries coming in...

Stock OEM size replacement, you will expect 20% improvement by changing the rotor itself.

Oversized replacement, you will expect more than 50% improvement by changing the rotor itself.