RX8 Club Malaysia

Just manage to install handling stuff such as suspension, brake caliper, exhaust etc. As you know the "SNAIL" is really slow:p , so have to wait for shipment in end of August. Same goes to the bodykit.

what suspension have you got? HypermaxII ? i love those!

you changed calipers as well? to a 4 spot? ( i was wondering if we were to fit a 4 spot do we need bigger brake pumps? or something llike that)?

I'm using tein but the spring is a bit soft. The under carrige keep on kena scratch. Geting a harder one. And 6 pot Endless brake kit. Bigger brake doesn't need bigger pump though.

Hi Boony,

Vincent might organise a trip to Cherating on 1st or 2nd weekends of August. Will you be in KL by then?

Cherating Trip....

Cherating trip is On.

Date 13-14 August....
Awana Kijal
Room already book. (25) can be added if more member comming.

My New RX8

hi gang,
I'm new guy here....so..please guide me...how to register in RX8 malaysian club...ok.

jym RX8

Hi jym,

thanks for the interest in this club. You can call Marcus at 012-2866699, he's my boss or mine at 012-2338484.

Need Help RX8 owner

Just purchase an 8 ( 2005 model ) from NAZA .

Sad to say the survice was bad, all promises are not fulfilled

Nvm will leave that behind.

Do any of u guys have an English version of the Car manual that
was given along with the purchase, OR where can i get them .
The naza guys gave me one in Jap and also A jap DVD asuming
i know japanese, they told me because is A CBU model

SO can any of u RX8 owner tell me wher to get the manual
where to service the car and where to send the car for repair
So sad after purchasing it like there is no customer support

Thanks btw I am Winston. Glad to know such forum do exist.

lenon has an english version do contact him... and visit http://www.rx8club.com/forumdisplay.php?f=38
we are always there

Rx8 Club Growing Every Month

Hi All,

Sorry for not being in here for a long long time. I see that lennon and boony are in here to check up on the forum once in a while. Thanks guys.

I am here to reannounce and refresh the public about the rx8 club Malaysia. The club now has about 35 members and growing still. The club meets up every friday with members from JSOC for a TT session.

We are organizing our very first Club Dinner as well which falls on March 18. If you are intersted you can call me at 012 28666 99.

For more info, log on to www.rx8club.com or call me. Take Care

Marcus

jacks said:
hi... nice to meet ur all rx-8 owner ... may i know how to join ur club ? ...
Pls call Marcus at 012-2866699.... He'll sms you whenever there's a meeting...

hi..im driving a mini cooper a classic one...well i study in sunway university college and everyday there is this rx-8 in red colour is in the parking (the number plate is 1133) well...any how I can get him to join u guys...hehe...do you guys TT or convoy often ?

mini_cooper said:
hi..im driving a mini cooper a classic one...well i study in sunway university college and everyday there is this rx-8 in red colour is in the parking (the number plate is 1133) well...any how I can get him to join u guys...hehe...do you guys TT or convoy often ?
i saw this car for a few times too...... yet to know the young chap....

hi all,
i,m the one's of rx8 car owner! great to hear that our m'sia hv own rx8 club..i,m from penang...nice to meet u all!

hi buddy's

hi all,
i,m the one's of rx8 car owner! great to hear that our m'sia hv own rx8 club..i,m from penang...nice to meet u all!