Helping my friend selling this voucher...................
S2slimming promotion the voucher with RM80 u can do 3 type of Treament and slimming.
1.Facial treament:
Deep Clease Treatment + Eye treament (Nomal price RM240)
(1 hour 45mins)
2.Body Slimming
Manual Fat Drainage (Normal price RM120)
(45mins)
3.Spa Treament
Bali Boleh + Hawaii Lomi-Lomi Massage (Normal price RM160)
(1 hours 30 mins)
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/3985/untitled1cr4.jpg
Shot at 2007-08-20
http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/578/untitled2tl8.jpg
http://g.imageshack.us/g.php?h=522&i=untitled2tl8.jpg
Now...you can enjoy all these with the price RM80!!!no extra charge!
The branch of S2slimming are:
KL plaza : 03-2148 8126 Cheras : 03-9100 3077
Puchong : 03-8060 2077 TTDI : 03-7727 7675
or log on http://www.s2slimming.com.my
but you only can get the voucher from me~sms or PM me..0166927877 alvin thanks
S2slimming promotion the voucher with RM80 u can do 3 type of Treament and slimming.
1.Facial treament:
Deep Clease Treatment + Eye treament (Nomal price RM240)
(1 hour 45mins)
2.Body Slimming
Manual Fat Drainage (Normal price RM120)
(45mins)
3.Spa Treament
Bali Boleh + Hawaii Lomi-Lomi Massage (Normal price RM160)
(1 hours 30 mins)
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/3985/untitled1cr4.jpg
Shot at 2007-08-20
http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/578/untitled2tl8.jpg
http://g.imageshack.us/g.php?h=522&i=untitled2tl8.jpg
Now...you can enjoy all these with the price RM80!!!no extra charge!
The branch of S2slimming are:
KL plaza : 03-2148 8126 Cheras : 03-9100 3077
Puchong : 03-8060 2077 TTDI : 03-7727 7675
or log on http://www.s2slimming.com.my
but you only can get the voucher from me~sms or PM me..0166927877 alvin thanks