samco no good

Mine's hose is just another cheapy local made with copy japanese company name..... u can check out the Mine's website....

huhu...alright...thanks... already checked with the Mine's website... all that they have upgrade parts for the GTR... Nothing on hoses... ekekeke.. ~Lolz That's why i'm asking all the sifu's here... :D Thanks...

Mine's do have tuning ECU service for most of Japanese car, & they r 1 of the best in Japan....just in case if u wanna tune ur car with ori ecu, can ask their help.... hehe...

stick to those branded big name, expensive brand... u'll get urself a right way.... Billion or Samco, bot oso top of the table 1... other choice, Ralliart for Mitsu family or Blitz & Greedy oso a very good choice...

Mine's do have tuning ECU service for most of Japanese car, & they r 1 of the best in Japan....just in case if u wanna tune ur car with ori ecu, can ask their help.... hehe...

They don't do lower EVO anymore... ahhaha... so bro, how much the billion hoses costs...? & where 2 get it..?

how much arh.... around rm6xx if not mistaken... at Sg. Besi/Lok Yew there, got a very big shop named Wing Hin, also a dealer of TRD.... u can saw the shop from main road of Lok Yew...

stick to those branded big name, expensive brand... u'll get urself a right way.... Billion or Samco, bot oso top of the table 1... other choice, Ralliart for Mitsu family or Blitz & Greedy oso a very good choice...
Owh... Also got?

how much arh.... around rm6xx if not mistaken... at Sg. Besi/Lok Yew there, got a very big shop named Wing Hin, also a dealer of TRD.... u can saw the shop from main road of Lok Yew...
Thanks mate... RM6xx for Billion...For the whole set of Hoses for turbo application or what? Compare with Samco? which is better?

here is the link...: http://www.winghin.com/location.html
Owh...I know this place...Need to wear proper attire to go...Thanks mate...

Owh... Also got?

Thanks mate... RM6xx for Billion...For the whole set of Hoses for turbo application or what? Compare with Samco? which is better?

Owh...I know this place...Need to wear proper attire to go...Thanks mate...

rm6xx is for the radiator hose... upper & lower hose... hehe....

u'r welcome...

saw it in magz b4.... haven't seen in local market.. so, no comment...
i just stick to the branded & most ppl know 1... hehe.....

STI or Prodrive got those Silicon Hose for S202 onot...???

I never see before i think don have lal,STI only for air hose,now i used original but very scare lol.

ronnie,
actually those ori car manufacture hose is the best lo i can say hahah..even not nice la,black color and without stylist label of brand of watsoever..

i think u can stil put your trust on genuine samco..or maybe u wanna make a change..
can try for HKS,Works engineering,SARD...there are much more easy to be found on market

bro clanzkiller thank for recommend,yaya..HKS also can ahh wat is the price ahh...?