@{SASUKE}@ EK facelift RAYBRIG foglamp

Exterior and Body

@{SASUKE}@ EK facelift RAYBRIG foglamp

sasuke

I got 1 set of EK original facelift (99-00) foglamp by Raybrig for sale. Clear lens type. Item in good condition. Serious buyer please call Simon 0178708550. Thanks.

Camera borrowed fren d. Next week lah. If really interested, please come to have a look. Item in good condition.

sure man i`m interested but i`m driving sentra, hope can modify and fit in because the ori fog lamp for sentra too normal liow

NISMO said:
sure man i`m interested but i`m driving sentra, hope can modify and fit in because the ori fog lamp for sentra too normal liow

I will not know. Use a original Raybrig forgot to do modification a bit wasted leh. Why not get the Replica set from me. Cheaper, 3xx only. Item similar as follow. U can choose between yellow or clear lights.

d02.jpg

cool ! alright u got replica for N16 Sentra 2006 model? if yes i`ll get from u, then change raybrig bulb hehee

Sorry bro. I don have any parts for Nissan. I only do Honda parts. Thanks.

I have clear one now. 700 nett.

Yes, complete. Switch, relay, mounting bracket...

Just Raybrig foglamp 400. Come with bracket. No switch, relay and silver trim. U can use back Depo or other TW brand one.

Item reserved. Please call me, I don't have your contact. Thanks.

Original Raybrig, want to take picture but always forgotten. :p