@{SASUKE}@ OBD2 to OBD1 socket converter

sasuke

I have a brand new high quality OBD2a/b to OBD1 ECU harness socket converter for Honda B series wiring use. Item is selling at 330 nett.

So, it's a very good news for those OBD2a (above 96 B series engine) and OBD2b (EK9 99/00) wiring users! You can change to OBD1 ECU and do rechip now. Better than modify your wiring, cost about the same. Some more after modified, you cannot use back OBD2 ECU already. Some unfortunate user might experiencing wiring problem after modified locally. This converter is just plug and play only! So simple and easy!!!

Please call Simon 0178708550. Left last units only! Thanks.

OBD2toOBD1converter.jpg

• OBD2 to OBD1 converter.jpg
    OBD2 to OBD1 converter.jpg
    103.8 KB · Views: 316
if u have let me know k...& 1 more ur C's short shift wanna sell how much?

I got one unit of OBD2b converted is arriving very soon. Next week. Price same 400. C's short shift with linkage if u get both of them together I can give u 450. Total 850. Thanks.

Arrived straight away let me know/pm me...its new rite or used...made???
u dont want 2 trade in my typeR shifter...:biggrin: for wat i'm using 2 shifter...

Arrived straight away let me know/pm me...its new rite or used...made???
u dont want 2 trade in my typeR shifter...:biggrin: for wat i'm using 2 shifter...

Trade in OK also. Just call or sms me. I think I don have ur number.

No time to collect only. This week lah.

Simon,no newz frm u bout the obd2b converter?

Item arrived my fren house, but he got no time to pass to me. U very urgent ah? If yes, I ask him poslaju to u lor. Add 10 only. Petrol also save mah. Sorry for waiting. Thanks.

Owh...nevemine take ur time.i'm not in a rust just din hear frm u for a long time i tough u 4goten already...if u got it juz pm me...orite...:listen::driver:

bro my ek sohc in what obd??? can i use it?? planning to change my auto ecu...

Simon, when can i get my OBD2B - OBD1 converter bro?
0173032233 here..
hehehe

simon,

Currently im using "rojak" wiring with EG ECU for my EK, now im planning to change whole set EK9 wiring but still using same ECU (got chip), so which socket converter should i used??:hmmmm:

simon,

Currently im using "rojak" wiring with EG ECU for my EK, now im planning to change whole set EK9 wiring but still using same ECU (got chip), so which socket converter should i used??:hmmmm:

OK EK9 wiring got 2 type, one is year 96-98 (OBD2a, also same as B18CR) and the other is 99-00 (OBD2b). Depends which wiring u use, sockets are different.

mine is year 99, so that mean i need to get OBD2b rite?, so do u have a stock?