satria 1.6(m) 4 free

Cars for sale

satria 1.6(m) 4 free

ketapang_inn

bro last offer.....just make loan and the car is yours no need to pay me anything just make sure u have cash rm300 4 proses fee..and some cash to change name and road tax...if dun have just make full loanthat mean u dont need to pay anything.

satria 1.6 sohc manual. v6 black colour.mivec bonet,honda bumper.15inc jrd rim's with 90% astar sime tyre.......free guddies dohc 16v complete head,ori proton bumper also black colour,

loan can get rm24500.00 at bcf
valid till 25/2/05 only. full settlement on 3/3/05 rm22500.00.

weekend car only...reason for selling already purchase mitsubishi vr4.
this offer valid till this wed only........call 012.327.1581

loan at bcf can get to 6 years,the repayment depend on your loan laaa if u make full loan i think around rm440.00 or rm420.00

ugpm.....

for those are interested please come and view this car at taman tasik titiwangsa this sunday 20/2/05 afternoon only. call 0123271581 to make an appointment . thanks

i am abit blurry can u enlighten me..?
if i make the loan i take the money to pay who..?myself..?or u..?

aiyaa..
1)first u submit form for the loan

2)if the bank approve then the bank will pay the money to the finance to get the pink slip.

3)then the balance the bank will give to u directly....if u make rm24500.00 loan,
and u can use the money to pay road tax...insuran...change name etc..so u no need to pay any cash money.

4)even then loan will be arrange by me........just make sure all the document are complete.

........just buy me some drink water just rm1.20 only.
is that clear enough. and by the way,come and view this car at taman tasik titiwangsa this evening...if u dont like it just walk away,so simple.(call 4 make an appointment)

hi brother..im very intrested with ur offer but i might have a problem with loan ...can i just continue paying ur instalment.. or we can make some deal..

hi brother..im very intrested with ur offer but i might have a problem with loan ...can i just continue paying ur instalment.. or we can make some deal.. :rolleyes: