SATRIA 1.8 sohc RM9999.99

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

SATRIA 1.8 sohc RM9999.99

fordlaserking

SATRIA 1.8 sohc RM 9.9k

Still open for CASH SALE only....

Year 1995
Original i.6 GLI
Plet AC* xxxx
Converted to MITSUBISHI 1.8 SOHC 4G93 ( JPJ approved 2003)
( ENGINE STOCK STANDART AND CLEAN )
LANCER dashboard
DIGITAL AIRCOND
not accident free
Roadtax till november 2006

suitable for legal road use or track/drag..whatever...

RM 9,999.99 cash only
(loan will be dificult for 1995 car especially in ipoh)

VIEW.LOCATION : IPOH, PERAK

anything, pls PM me, tq

pic here,

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e358/fordlaserking/ZSATRIA5.jpg

bro give me your phone number? WHY CAN'T LOAN?THIS CAR EVERYTHING OK?

I DUN SAY IT CANT LOAN, just difficult omly coz 1995 car. i u really interested, r u willing come to ipoh??

Should be RM 15,000, not RM 9,999...

I'm interested, so U give me phone number la...........

bro, can you contact me. i am interest with the car......
0165511392 bryan from ipoh.

hey staying in kampar, im interested in ur car, can u gime a call 017-3200016

bro this my contact number 0176972747, my home town in ipoh jelapang.....

got one wanna view tomorow, got 3 wanna view on sunday.

niazi, i'll sms u....

brian, so???

xrima, see u tomorow.will let u know wat time..

bob, will update u, thanks for ur interest

the car still for sale
currently the car running 4g92 1.6 block.
the 4g93 1.8 block(as registered in grant) will be given.
the price now RM9.2k CASH ONLY.
car in IPOH
PM me

the car in progress to install back the original 4g93 block(as registered in the grant).
the price maintain @ RM9.2k CASH
appreciate to view in IPOH, tq

ah..this guy i think foolin around..call him but never pick up the hp..

cannabis said:
ah..this guy i think foolin around..call him but never pick up the hp..

pls careful ur word,im dealing wit more than 10 person in phone conversation until i feel bored coz all of them cant make it, if u really serious, drop to ipoh n have a view,then can make a deal.for wat purpose i advertise my vip hp no if jus for foolin around,waste time..

hi bro...i from ipoh garden east...so near your house so when can view your car........i am interested.......

wat vip phone no? dun see it at all...

anyway, i'm from ipoh. pls state on ur accident repair - that will save u time. Coz cash buyer will also bring to Puspakom for inspection on chassis repair (if any).

Coz most buyers out there are interested in ur price... so whats the catch? nothing comes cheap...