Satria 1.8 Sohc 13k Cash

Cars for sale

Satria 1.8 Sohc 13k Cash

fordlaserking

Satria 1.8 Sohc 11k Cash

NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS CAR, BEFORE THIS I TRY TO SELL IT AT 20K SINCE JAN. 2006. GOT 4 BUYER ALREADY, ALL LOAN NOT APPROVED. DUE TO THE CAR PRICE WILL DOWN AGAIN IN MAY 2006, THE LOAN CANT GO SO HIGH, I WILL LET GO WITH A VERY SPECIAL PRICE BUT ONLI IN CASH. TQ

Year 1995
Original i.6 GLI
Plet AC* xxxx
Converted to MITSUBISHI 1.8 SOHC 4G93 ( JPJ approved 2003)
( ENGINE STOCK STANDART AND CLEAN )
MIVEC exterior
LANCER dashboard
DIGITAL AIRCOND

RM 11,000.00
cash onli

SMS ONLY 016-545 4646

VIEW.LOCATION
: IPOH, PERAK

phone call will not entertained, SMS will be easier to me keep track

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e358/fordlaserking/ZSATRIA4.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e358/fordlaserking/ZSATRIA3.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e358/fordlaserking/ZSATRIA2.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e358/fordlaserking/zSATRIA1.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e358/fordlaserking/ZSATRIA7.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e358/fordlaserking/ZSATRIA6.jpg

any buyer here...pls name ur price, maybe i can consider! try ur luck!!

fof those call me and requst to make loan, im so sory coz now im wanna find cash buyer, as i mention, already bored with finance matter, very dificult nowaday. the price will go lower to the fastest buyer that bring me cash!

now i have rm9k in ASB... can?

bro..
may i know the reason selling the car?
can u consider 10k?

bro fravier...5k? i put into my consideration, update u later.

amg55...9k...thanks, put oso in my consideration.pls be serious coz maybe i will call u. PM ur handphone no.

bro pertunia...10k..nice offer, listed ur offer, reason to sell coz i didnt use this car, jus buy d car for trade, suddenly market going down, canno keep it anymore.

car was booked. will hold until this sunday.for those still intersted, jus PM me ur xpected price?

VtecZz&TurboZz said:
not more than 10k cash i sure buy with full cash

if u r very serious, pls come and have a view in IPOH.im very appreciate it.

stil available or sold already?which part of ipoh?

Fuse63 said:
1-10 how good u rate ur car's condition ?

engine - 9
exterior body - 8
interior body - 5 ( engine bay body not too nice )
exterior look - 8
interior look - 5

car in IPOH.

GOT A FEW POTENTIAL BUYER N COME FOR VIEWING BUT SO SORRY COZ AT THIS MOMENT I THING DUN WAN TO LET GO WITH ALL OF YOU GUYS PRICE.

NEW OFFER I GIVE STARTING TODAY RM 11,000.00 CASH

BETTER FOR THOSE WHO WANNA MAKE TRACK/RACING CAR. THIS CAR MORE MORE BETTER THAN CAR THAT U WANNA BUY FROM AUCTION COZ THIS CAR GOT GRANT, ROADTAX, ENGINE ENDORSED ETC BLA BLA

where r the others who always asking me to drop the price.really2 bargain price before i send the car to 2nd dealer. but cash onli.

fordlaserking said:
where r the others who always asking me to drop the price.really2 bargain price before i send the car to 2nd dealer. but cash onli.

ur PM is full......clear ur PM lar bro....

im searching for a car...hurm i'm quite interested with da price.. but have to go to ipoh ..erm ..
eihh... 10k can eh?