Satria Baju Hitam

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
During my days, he was around in Penang: :rofl:

http://wikitvs.com/wp-content/uploads/kamen-rider-black-rx2.jpg

nowadays I see kids watch those is kinda modern type, can swap card like Yu-Gi-Oh!

I thought it's satria baja hitam? remember watching it at 4pm followed by gaban when i was small

i tot is kesatria baja hitam? where the bike?

Here it is bro :rolleyes:

ridonbx8.jpg

According to the wings....i guess is manufactured by Honda....:biggrin:

Actually dis Black Fertilizer:biggrin: is which kind of insect??? flies? cockroach or mantis??:hmmmm::biggrin:

if remember correctly...got a few kesatria leh...real name is kamen riders rite?all oso look like different bugs.

or i got it all mixed up with gaban aredy???

This one is the only kamen rider which is not based on any insect type. Some said it looks more like a chameleon. :top:

Kamen Rider Amazon
http://www.henshinhalloffame.com/riders/amazon.jpg

This one is the only kamen rider which is not based on any insect type. Some said it looks more like a chameleon. :top:

Kamen Rider Amazon
http://www.henshinhalloffame.com/riders/amazon.jpg

owl la dis 1....:biggrin:

Burung hantu la bro...

You didn't watch Owlman meh...is also one of those Justice League heroes leh...
http://mos.totalfilm.com/images/e/exclusive-watchmen-images-07-800-75.jpg

http://www.rrr.org.au/assets/sil-spectre-and-nite-owl.jpg