Satria GTi Owner Headcount

is magnatec fully of half synthetic..?
can tell me the price?
i am using petronas now...and i dun haf proble revving till the red...
i think that all thin oil would have no prob kua...hehe i think la...
but petronas is quite pricey...q8 is actually cheaper...

fully synthetic. price....ala...lomah...cant remember, but its cheaper than Q8. Less than RM100.

wah really got so cheap ar?
both q8 and pert fully synthetic almost rm200 wor...
wah then i must go check it out soon...
since my car's service has been lng overdue....
no money buy the oil :cry_smile:

gtishadowfax said:
fully synthetic. price....ala...lomah...cant remember, but its cheaper than Q8. Less than RM100.

bro magnatec is semi syn....good enuff for 4g93p

track day 23rd dec 2006

any of u guys goin?
me & some of the SGTi Club boys are goin
adrian also coming....what about the rest...all so silent
mr chairman & da gang....

tombstone said:
bro magnatec is semi syn....good enuff for 4g93p

oh thanks.
i plan to change to semi from fully too..due to the price.
hope that it won't affect the performance much.

Manofwar: what time is track day? i might go if i am free...jus go and see only la...

aaa...semi synth...ala...sorry bro...

manofwar, mind jotting down the charges?

price for alfas are really tempting nowadays...

Guys ! I just finished my finals.There goes another stuggling sem.Now cuti already. How u guys doing ?

My car is bit of stalling la , like semput semput one, is this because of the postpone of my service ? I was so busy and financial problem (student maa) that I cudnt get time to go and change my oil la , its more than thousand km already ......

And since you guys were talking about castrol magnatec , should I go and try ? Any additive to be added ?

Sorry to all , long time didnt see.. Tomb , till now I havent serviced my absorbers la , takut it'll get jammed later... Will it ?

gtishadowfax said:
manofwar, mind jotting down the charges?

sepang open trackday fees is standard RM150 for 3 hours of non-stop burnin rubber on da track

that makes RM50 per 60mins.... which a flying lap would take 3mins ++ giving u a non stop of approx 18 laps per hour.... which if u go on a non stop basis you would cover 300km of distance throughout the 3hr period

hehehe.... but then usually during the 3 hr period most ppl go 20+ laps (including car & driver resting period). full tank of fuel in da beginning would be left a quarter in the end:shades_smile:

Oi people sekalian. Havent heard from anyone in a long time.

Track day... still aint got my AFC yet so...

Anyway, anyone interested in buying my turbokit? We transfer all the hardware plus 4AGZE pistons, 2.5" exhaust, clutch pressure plate(cover), fuel pump, modified bumper for intercooler etc... :biggrin:

my ride!
rims002.jpg

rims009.jpg

waaa.jpg

feel free to comment yea...
anyways guys....y dun u all post the pic of ur car as well?

nice ride bro! a carbon fibre aerofoil wud be matching w the black rims...thats what i have in mind too, but at the moment, budget is tight and thats why i opt for the spray paint!wuahauhauhauha....sengkek punya kaki la...

150 sounds really reasonable...see how la...will let u know...

mizi...magnatec is good enuff and for a better result, pour in a can of engine flush before u change the oil and oil filter. switch off the engine-pour in the engine flush liquid-close the cap-start ur engine-let the engine IDLE for 10-15 minutes*WARNING*DO NOT REV YOUR ENGINE DURING THIS PROCESS!!-switch the engine back off-flush out the old engine oil-replace the oil filter-done!

LubeGard is a good brand for engine flush...and after that, pur in a bottle of injector cleaner into the petrol tank.:)

oh ya,guys - i've just opened my own company and doing all sorts of office supplies, stationary, mineral water, cone paper cup and paper printing. if u guys got any printing job especially, i.e envelopes, letterhead, paper bags, kad kahwin or whatsoeva on paper...let me know. the number is 012 919 0213.tq. profit will be shared on 50-50basis...

wahaha the crv not mine ler...my dad wan...wan touch oso dun let sigh!

hmm black clour spoiler...can anyone do a photoshop and see?or got any samples here?

wow! awsome!
can i have a last request?
wat if the bonnet is also CF?
thnx thnx!

anytime bro, anybody else want to mod their ride? in photoshop only la....