Satria GTi Owner Headcount

3 months for the claiming process ah?

Does that mean you'll have to pull out the BNR34 from your orchard farm? :O
Well... does that mean youre really changing cars also?

Eh lets start a headcount for TT lah. SR3s will be more than welcome I think. :biggrin:

Tribute to Mizi's GTi
Tomorrow(Saturday)
Location yet to be determined

1. Termizi
2. Zeroed

haha thx dude but im from pg, cant really join u guys for TT, maybe next tiem when u guys are in pg or when im in central

mizi,when can u get back ur car? someone told me that ur car was a convert one :P

i told him back, its ori gti laaa....hahaha

It looked like a convert cause he resprayed his bumper and the fella go spray the black stripe at the bottom of the bumper silver colour as well...

wira with b16b T04E?!
OMG!! now that will be a shocker!... zeroed, must give me heads up you know. im working so hard nowdays got weak heart now.

btw zeroed, why change car lar? wats wrong with ur ride then?

Convert ? Ahahaha. Tell that fella maybe he couldnt afford a real one doesnt mean no one can =P

Zeroed wants a powerful ride with low road tax I guess, so switch to 1.6 but with TO4E.

Its raining again here .....

my message has been deleted....
hai...
anyway... hows life? i been away working for 4 events. My car still in the workshop doing all the minor repair for the fuel and drive shaft...
hope my car will be ready by today. Is in there for 3 days liao. Anyway, is there any locks recomended for cars. i mean interlocking system . e.g stearing lock ..

Oiii whats with B16Bs and T04Es la? That must be Krypton's secret plans la... I suspect he's probably building a second car now..hmm.

Got a change of car cause after all these while, I was beginning to feel bored with the car... and the turbocharging of the car somehow made me feel that it lost balance lah. Perhaps I didnt put enough money in fine tuning it, but since there's an opportunity to get something else...

Easy for me to say when Im not working yet I guess... ahaha. Better enjoy this short while more before I enter the workforce soon and suffer. :biggrin:

Mizi is always talking about low road tax with big power, I think he's going for a RX7 man. Hmm.

Stevie - Stoplock would be the best I guess ? Im not sure , have to ask the user of it =)

Zeroed - RX7 ? Salah type kot ? RX-Z ok laa.. Speaking of RX7, that thing scary weyh when it comes to fuel consumption. 100bucks around 300 km -+ ... Aint that scary ?My heart still with piston man hahaha.

hahhaa.... yeah. i read about the fuel consumption. but wat to do... dont expect the fuel consumption of a kancil on a lamborghini. just not logical.

u guys remember the e = mc2 theory quite a while back? heheh.. same thing.
wat was it again? e = power, m = maintenance, c2 = CASH kuasa 2? cant recall.

yeah... i am building a car ler.. how u know? its a 4WD man!

Its the Liberty Emperor with Hyperdash motor and black gears, span tyres, light weight rims, ball bearing rollers, front and rear wings yang bertingkat tingkat wei.
budget... RM200. hohohoho... plus no need takut JPJ la, speed trap la, accident la, break in la...
sigh.. life was so simple back then.

hey guys, what are u talking about? someone please manage a tt. i want to join.

Krypton , want to fight with my Proto Emperor or not ? We bet on 100m drag. Guess your app. around how many hp ? On wheel, since it is 4wd, got LSD or not ? hahaha =P

Wah the two of you what Emperor Emperor? Like InitialD 's 4WD club only. I see what are your plans now. Who's driving the black Evo3, and who's driving the white Evo4? :biggrin:

I wonder somewhere in the storeroom, is my Hyper-X with custom engine still there....

To the GTi guys:
Usually its Mizi and me who starts a headcount for a weekend TT. But both of us for our own reasons, are no longer driving a GTi... and a few more old kakis also retire already... so its up to you guys to get a GTi TT started.

But come, we can start an old time members TT. New comers welcome to join. Who's up for it this weekend? :biggrin: Tombstone and GTi-R where are you? ManOfWar also not active already.

Friday night, April 6th, 10pm onwards
------------------------------------------------
Venue suggestions: Jelutong DJ, SS2 Kayu, Dataran Prima Kayu, Subang Pelita, etc... pls state preference.

Attendence
1. Zeroed

Of course can. We're not driving GTis also we come what. :biggrin:
Im hoping to have a meetup like last time lah. Those days the group was huge man.

mizi: what LSD u want man.... go straight only. no steering corner corner all. just need the AD07 (tyre span) and need them ball bearing rollers.
if got car infront... kasi hantam with the wing bertingkat tingkat tu. no need 6 pot brake kit. hahaha... good ol'times that.

will try to make it yumcha... no promises la guys. my work very unpredictable la.

Attendence:
1. Zeroed
2. Krypton

Friday night, April 6th, 10pm onwards
------------------------------------------------
Venue suggestions: Jelutong DJ, SS2 Kayu, Dataran Prima Kayu, Subang Pelita, etc... pls state preference.

Attendence
1. Zeroed
2. wjdGTI (im prefer Subang pelita)