Satria GTi Owner Headcount

red
single gilaa.
dun know the month.only know 2001.haha
stock 4g93p
location-perak

can share a bit a tips of safety of the car?
i mean my sGTI 99 was stolen in 24/11/08

now i buy the new one.
any tips n rcmndd alarm?:itsme:

Bump: hey hey hey
just recover from sadnnes of stolen my sGTI
sGTI owner u all have some tips of security n sfety to avoid the car from be stolen
before this i just use the immobilzr.
but the fvcking theft just tow my car.

hye all....

is
butterworth-kl-rembau-jb-butterworth
married
stock 00...... fully standard giler..
looking forward having tt with u all :driver:

Hello all..sorry for not entering or post anything here,busy working, Gtishadowfax , so u recommend if i want to upgrade my car to airtrek, org toyotawish , becouse now after married keen on 4 doors vehicle more to family la...kekek...ur opinions? but I still love my Gti so much...hehehe...TT where...when?:burnout:

Bump: Hello all..sorry for not entering or post anything here,busy working, Gtishadowfax , so u recommend if i want to upgrade my car to airtrek, org toyotawish , becouse now after married keen on 4 doors vehicle more to family la...kekek...ur opinions? but I still love my Gti so much...hehehe...TT where...when?:burnout:

toyotas also very reliable...

selling my atrek ...post in cars for sale....moving to UK soon...

Bump: toyotas also very reliable...

selling my atrek ...post in cars for sale....moving to UK soon...

hye guys...
anybody can tell me where can i find the ori GTi spare part...
likes spoiler...the logos...
somewant stolen all this things from my GTi car...

Bump: hye guys...
somewant stolen all this things from my GTi car...:bawling:

Bump: hye guys...
somewant stolen all this things from my GTi car...:bawling:

goto proton parts centre in glenmarie.. i'm sure they have it.

ello... i c gti enthusiast club members here...

DSCN0308_013.jpg

hi there...COunt me in

Faiz, 23, Ukay Perdana....single
ver 03, Fully standard...

i wanna ask a question...i wanna change my throttle body to throttle body evo3...is it ok? coz it seems like a original one coz alot of probs...feel free to comment n help me about dis situation...msg me if u all wanna hav a gathering though :biggrin:

Bump: hi there...COunt me in

Faiz, 23, Ukay Perdana....single
ver 03, Fully standard...

i wanna ask a question...i wanna change my throttle body to throttle body evo3...is it ok? coz it seems like a original one coz alot of probs...feel free to comment n help me about dis situation...msg me if u all wanna hav a gathering though :biggrin:

yes.. u can install them.. but very significant advancement felt if ur using stock intake...

hi there...COunt me in too

Im mior, 25, Ampang....single
ver 00, standard...

Bump: hi there...COunt me in too

Im mior, 25, Ampang....single
ver 00, standard...

Guyz please help,

I have this problem with my engine a/c. The thing is idling is definitely not right till a point when i press my clutch the engine died everytime I stop the car. This happens only with my a/c is on. However, when i switch off my a/c everything runs smoothly, i mean near to it lar...sometimes idling is too low but readjust quickly.

There's another thing, I notice all responds i.e steering, brakes and clutch seems to be a bit harder when the a/c is switch on and that doesn't happen when a/c is switch off.

I have just serviced my car, changed iridium plugs ( i thought it was the fault at first bcoz of platinum plugs) but the problem still persists.

Any car mechanic can fix this problem?

Thank you in advanced.

Guyz please help,

I have this problem with my engine a/c. The thing is idling is definitely not right till a point when i press my clutch the engine died everytime I stop the car. This happens only with my a/c is on. However, when i switch off my a/c everything runs smoothly, i mean near to it lar...sometimes idling is too low but readjust quickly.

There's another thing, I notice all responds i.e steering, brakes and clutch seems to be a bit harder when the a/c is switch on and that doesn't happen when a/c is switch off.

I have just serviced my car, changed iridium plugs ( i thought it was the fault at first bcoz of platinum plugs) but the problem still persists.

Any car mechanic can fix this problem?

Thank you in advanced.

try check ur stepper motor..i think the gear broken...better u finstall ficd, can adjust the idling when ac is on

anybody here using racing clutch?
i am thinking of installing a trinity 6 puck
am just worried that the clutch will be too hard for daily driving
care to share some experience?

anybody here using racing clutch?
i am thinking of installing a trinity 6 puck
am just worried that the clutch will be too hard for daily driving
care to share some experience?

a lil bit hard compare to the standard one but still consider ok
rather then u using exedy 3 puck which is i would say xtremely
hard...juz make sure u change to new bearing aswell before
install the new clucth.

a lil bit hard compare to the standard one but still consider ok
rather then u using exedy 3 puck which is i would say xtremely
hard...juz make sure u change to new bearing aswell before
install the new clucth.

bro, trinity 6 puck with pressure plate softer compare to excedy 3 puck?
what hp rating for that trinity set? can i use on my engine?

bro, trinity 6 puck with pressure plate softer compare to excedy 3 puck?
what hp rating for that trinity set? can i use on my engine?

aiyah...taiko...u can easily reach my hp..hehehe
well trinity 6 puck pressure plate is softer then
exedy but sill hard compare to standard..la,
for you engine i do belive u need at least os or cusco
super single which is xtremly hard to find nowadays
for you vr4 motor,last choice u go for act street lite
clucth is more better compare to both exedy and trinity..when
comes to the cluctch rating better always go for the
clucth which is can stand twice of u current whp,since we prefer quater mile action.
for example:if 200-300whp,exedy and trinity still the wise coice,
300-400 os,cusco,ogura super single and act clucth and etc,
let say u reach 400-700 whp,os giken twin plate,ogura twin plate or
act pro lite clucth in thing can cope with the power.
above that you should consider ptt or act double xtreme clucth.
juz my 2cents,since new bie...cant xplain more.:bawling:

u selling the clutch bro?
actually i wan to ask why they combine the trinity clutch with the exedy cover?
what's the advantage of doing so?

u selling the clutch bro?
actually i wan to ask why they combine the trinity clutch with the exedy cover?
what's the advantage of doing so?

if i not mistaken, they combine because trinity clutch plate does not jerk like excedy.
i'm using excedy 3 puck 9" with pressure plate.....feel like dashboard wanna drop when it was new

let trinityblood explain to u......i talk kok sing song only.......lol

EGNINE,
What's a FICD and where's the Stepper motor located? can I install it myself?

EGNINE,
What's a FICD and where's the Stepper motor located? can I install it myself?

the stepper motor is at ur throttle body, mitsu use stepper motor to control idling during a/c on....toyota use ficd to control idling during a/c on....better ask foremen install for u.... i use toyota ficd on my 4g93 engine... from my experience my idling more stable when use ficd during a/c... my previous b16a also use ficd