Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Gsr's 1 slightly shorter. Dun think it helps much. Might improve response a little. So little that u can't tell the diff. Mivec throttle & bore ur intake manifold to match would be enuff.

No need Gsr injectors unless u intend to upgrade to siput power la.
4G93P/NA mixture is very rich one ler. Fuel regulator also dun need.

wah byakuya..still wanna mod ur car meh..
Ur car so good fuel economy wor.

Sighh..all this fellas kena poison..

Me not going so soon. Maybe sat evening if i have time.
Ur car must be done first before i can do mine.

Tajul is my mech..
By the way..ur piston rings kong already. But dun have to change pistons.
Change the valve seals as well..
Call him if u want more info & plan wat else u wanna do since ur engine is down.
By the way port polishing cost bout RM800.

Tomb, Tajul is in Klang.Tajul is the mechanic for gti-r's car. And he's doing mine too currently.Specialist in Proton and Mitsu I think.Went there and saw 6 Perdana V6 waiting to be repaired.And so many cars there.

Once more thing. Let me know when ur collecting ur car.
Might need a ride balik from u as i wanna leave my car there.
Perdana V6 notorious for gearbox problems.

Dear all my lovely frenz,

Wow,300hp?? what the HOT news!!!It's a Libellous, man!!(just making story)haha!!!

actually i don't want to open bonet, u know y??

1. Gasket bocor
2. got a oily at my gearbox
3. Dirty engine
4. stock ma....exactly same as 4G93P!!

gti-r : mana ada bodek bro!!

Byakuya18 : crazy ar!!race with japenese car??!!i'll race with kancil 1st la!!
Krypton : walaunie, anyway thanx for your advise bro!!u r coolman ...my car still stock la!!

Sure bo??

Actually wat he wanted to say under his bonnet are :

1. TD05 ball bearing hybrid turbo
2. Hewland 7speed sequential gearbox
3. BMC Custom Carbon Fiber Airbox
4. Stock Ralliart Fully Balance 4G93T

hehe..no offence dude..

ya lah tu!!!i put it my backside,the TD 05 funtioning when i kentut, more i kentut the siput fin become fast and smelly blow off will come out!!Full balancing means i have to balance my kentut from my tummy, that's we called it 'ALLIART FULL BALANCE 4G93T'...it's clear right!!haha..

izzit correct?please comment if i'm wrong....

Haha u guys stop complimenting on each other vehicles haha. gti-r I called Tajul and he said tomorrow night the car will be completed.But not sure whether I can go take my car tomorrow coz today came back college.By the way when are u going to send your car ? U let me know.I think im going to take it after Thursday class at 4.

byakuya: for N/A i believe no need gsr intake and especially no need gsr injectors.
just like n/a king mentioned earlier. gsr intake so little little difference hardly worthwhile. unless u wanna do something like bore the gsr intake maximum and tambah mivec 60mm throttle body then got some effect.

gsr injectors... no need cause too rich and u not utilising all ur current 240cc injectors anyway. get management to up it good enough. but fuel economy will lari.

webberboy: oit webber! td05 ball bearing??! cisst... bila u wana kasi i duduk ur 300 ponies? setan! btw.. what advise u talking about??

Webberboy was talking about advice that u and zeroed gave when time u guys checking the TD04 laa.Tula webberboy, faster la put that SIPUT inside your car we all want to test it and feel the difference.U already got all the necessary stuffs right ??? just need a slight tune and u'll be same level with Zeroed.U saw and tested right Zeroed's car so powerfuuuulllllll one !What are u waiting for ? Krypton , have your car already ?

TermiziYeoh said:
Scary weyh our FC (except for Byakuya's) Byakuya what u did la your car fc so nice one ? Or u running lean like no tomorrow and sacrifice your power ?????

actually from what i know...the leaner u run...the faster ur car would be cos it's less sluggish....but correct me if i am wrong.
i learnt this in 4gtuners...bro tombstone might know bout this....
any comment?
cos i might wan to set my fuel lean too the next time i go dyno...if this is confirmed to be true...
but the catch is.....what is the safety line for being lean...
too lean = ketebete BAAAAA BOOOOOOO

errmmm i think too rich and too lean both causes loss in power.
otherwise u leaaaaaannnn maximum... then put petrol no point already right? hehehe..

the trick is to find that sweet spot to get the ideal combustion throughout the rev range and at all throttle position.

me no tuner pro... shoot if im wrong!

Krypton...im already using a mivec throttle body..so i guess the manifold will help right??...then i planning to use Safc to enchance the injectors..is that ok???

Haha..webber webber...
Mizi..i"ll call u on the arrangements.

Wahh..everyone here seems to be using mivec throttle..
Mine still standard la..
By the way wat diff u guys felt after upgrading the throttle?

Krypton & Gti is right. Too lean and ur engine will blow.
Too rich and ur engine will be bogged down.
As u can see from the dyno chart, the mixture on the standard ecu is usually rich at the righ revs so that it cools the pistons.

gti-r said:
the mixture on the standard ecu is usually rich at the righ revs so that it cools the pistons.

Hmm I never thought of that... true wei, so if I optimise the mixture and allow it to run leaner even at high revs and load, I better not whack the car at high rpms constantly unless I get an oil cooler eh.

me was thinkin as well, wanna install an oil cooler ;)

but need to fabricate the pipings lor....anybody wanna do undertake this project together...

oooo.. oil cooler project
wat kind of a budget we talking about here?

mizi: car not out yet... soon

Yes,N/A if u see from dyno chart, when it goes to 4k rpm it runs very rich.Mine too is like that.

Just got my car, performance :_: :_: :_: for n/a , better then last time alot.Worth spending.