Satria GTi Owner Headcount

calling gti-r...
long time no see
check the official forum...interested for 'route 3?'

the rest how..mizi & da gang..interested?

Route 3 ? Issit Fraser's Hill thing ?

Unfortunately due to unseen hole my car was driven into it and I bengkok-ed my 15"rim and my front left tyre has burst.I almost lose control but thank god nothing happend.Now have to look for rims, mine I think , urmm , give it my mum after I repair it , is Spectra PCD same with GTi ?

shadowfax, dyu remember last time we went to Subang we gathered first at Projet Jelutong ? Syed Abu is located before that Projet Station.Perhaps Zeroed or Tomb can elaborate how to go to Syed Abu ?

Oit oit guys drive safely no racing racing haram ahh veli dangelous hahaha. Very cheap price u got there for your CF hood. TT we do lotsa things weyh, u can have your dinner , supper even date with your girlfriends (anyone has please bring along nyeehehehe) - I know this one Webber Boy ada byk chix.

edit : Zeroed , playing with your radio and scratching my head your head laa hahaha.Talk cock weyh while he got the powderful car.Check out the specs under car for sale section.

gti-r said:
Yes manowar.
But is a very challenging route.
Not a good idea for newbies tho..

there is always room for us to learn & improve.its all about getting experience. it may be the most challenging...but then u still have ur limits,....so no worries.... safety is paramount
anyway ur name has been registered.

anyone else interested...

mizi...i got one spare gti ori rim if u want. but have to check...coz last time angin keluar sikit2. not obvious but have to top up angin 2-3 days.u can have it for 50bucks...

guys...i finally found the fender allen screw.........!!!heheh...

waaahh... webber coming wei.
showing his 350whp car.... i better stay home n hide myself... else kena tapau from him. first mizi a.k.a chairman, then tombs, then zeroed, next webber... and the list goes on and on.

zeroed.. tumpang ur car there can ar?

Webber confirmed he'll come. Im coming too (Untuk menapau KryPTon hahaha) Krypton u want me tapau nasi lemak or roti canai ?

Who else confirm ? Venue at Syed Abu Jelutong right ? Must come ok all lat kioker and new faces.

wei mizi...remember to take the sticker from me...unless u dun care about the money u paid me the other day...i scared i forget to give u ...hehe

Good attendance today with Webber was bringing his chix.Lansi weyh dont want to sit with us.Sorry for coming late as I was from college summore car kenot go fast high speed demon 320km/h coz using spare tyre. Anyway byakuya why chow early ? And sorry to Zeroed didnt say good bye to u hehehe.Thanx Tomb for the sticker.gtishadowfax didnt bring his daughter pulak this time =P

Eriq said:
owh,dat place ar...i went there several time...sometimes polis kacau2 la...so u oso test power la your car eh...wa,ini org racing pnyer kaki la nie...sempoi2...wa,dat cf hood so cheap la...so,thiz weekend where u lepak?we can hangout 2getha...

GTI enthusiasts : anyone hv original GTI front bumper? if anyone want to sell, just let me noe ya...my friend looking for the bumper.

he.... me... no power la my car... oredy kena sama R3 la...:shades_smile: ... my frens sometimes test their cars there... mlm ni maybe i lepak sane... eriq, come r join together... but how to recognise u r :regular_smile: u can 'cam' me with my cf hood k... hihi..

"say no to racing haram n say yes to 'test power' " (",)

helo. I oso GTi owner. Knoe any1 who wants to own 1? Lemme know ya. Ride soon to be on sale. :(

heheh...dont sell....u donno wats under the R3's hood...

just got back from penang....from simpang pulai to rawang was bumper to bumper with another GTi and later joined by putra ekjos keluar api!!!everytime he release throttle, POM!...haiya ...takut la...

anyway, it was a short, yet satisfying "duel" ...and also a good trial for my newly set-up gti....still very good...very reliable..high speed braking very confident...high speed cornering with OEM shocks felt just a bit.....very tiny......wavy feeling...of course previously koni was better...but ride comfort not so...now kira ok la...well balanced...and the nitrogen helps a lot...

ok...time for new tires...iskh..another 1k, can feel the money hot and lompat- lompat mau keluar from my pocket!!

anyone interested in my bodykit... plz take a look...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1566454#post1566454

hey guyz,

sorry for the late entry..

count me in for the head-count..

Male
Based in melaka
SGTi 2002

any other ZTH'ins roaming around in melaka ?

Cheers !

KryPToN said:
waaahh... webber coming wei.
showing his 350whp car.... i better stay home n hide myself... else kena tapau from him. first mizi a.k.a chairman, then tombs, then zeroed, next webber... and the list goes on and on.

hahaha...KryPToN orang lama weh! Nice to meet u all but that nite i got party. Vanue for next TT will be held at Beach Club. Walaunie...

TermiziYeoh : Chairman, please plan for merdeka day. Have BBQ or convoi for celebration on that day. Any suggestion???

All new frenz u all are welcome, please join us for next TT. So u all will know who is our BRO tombs, KryPToN, zeroed, gtishadowfax, MaNofWaR, Byakuya, gti-r Hanzo...And Our Gay Chairman MiZi with his gay partner Aiman..