Satria GTi Owner Headcount

irsaffy, I dont think u could find interior stuff at PESB.Well try look in interior and cockpit section or try your luck in halfcut shop.

Adrian joined the bowling ? Too bad I went to Klang (not for new rims) but makan makan.Dyno went well, but only three cars dyno.Btw really for really stock mmc GTi can gain only around 112whp ?

Btw hows the exhaust ? Man,mind elaborate about it ? It's just the rear muffler or whole exhaust system ? Sharing is caring maa hehe.

TermiziYeoh said:
Adrian joined the bowling ? Too bad I went to Klang (not for new rims) but makan makan.Dyno went well, but only three cars dyno.Btw really for really stock mmc GTi can gain only around 112whp ?

Btw hows the exhaust ? Man,mind elaborate about it ? It's just the rear muffler or whole exhaust system ? Sharing is caring maa hehe.

u can check in the official SGTi forum on the pix n stuffs. yeah...usually super stock ranges fm 112-115whp.

adrian not only help on the scores...he did some scoring on some other 'stuffs' too:secret: ... but we didn't win....otherwise we all will be riding on new sets of gab adjustables... maybe next time. hehe

HA HA... Man is the bomb!! U rock papasan!!!!

U guy's shud had been there... Its a opportunity even money can't buy.

Anyway, all went well, even in the V-Sixers lane. Our star bowler was de-tuned a little bit yesterday compared to Thursday but we'd still be creamed by TAVAC. We had a new member joining us to bowl, Adrian. The chap decided to join because he got good credentials..hehe.

Fishy fishy :fear:

TermiziYeoh said:
Anyway, all went well, even in the V-Sixers lane. Our star bowler was de-tuned a little bit yesterday compared to Thursday but we'd still be creamed by TAVAC. We had a new member joining us to bowl, Adrian. The chap decided to join because he got good credentials..hehe.

Fishy fishy :fear:

hehe...looks like mizi is cracking head to figure out what adrian did last sun...:mouth_closed: . well...simple to say mizi...he got himself a present perhaps money cant buy. up close n personal...hehe

hi gti felas

hi anyone interested with swap the newer version gti steering with my old version steering'
with some top up?
the steering is perfect condition

i love my steering la bro!!old version baru rock bai...

My GM ( BOSS ) car piston ring koyak ar!!he asking where can he find cheapers workshop for that??pity him la....got a white smoke!!!

mana semua olang weh??lat Kiok ar??

forum really quiet recently....

cheap workshop... go far far places then can already la... heheh

Zeroed said:
forum really quiet recently.....

hehe...quiet meh... here's some spices to add the orange flavour. mizi...this is what u missed last w'end:shades_smile:
bowling7.jpg

bowling1.jpg