Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Ahaha...yah man...the world is getting too small for comfort! Aiya, sell me your turbo kit la, I like ur IC man, so small and discreet. Sell me your turbo kit la, change your car back to stock la, easier to sell what...:_:

yeah, zeroed, i saw ur gti in the \"market\" section. actually, i am also planning to sell mine too. hhaha. i dunno la. fell in love with 180sx s15 and mr2 trd widebodykit.damn

jl65 why dont u ask Byakuya he got complete parts for turbo maa ony 3 days of bolt on then bolt off.

Weyh dont sell your cars la dammit all selling and upgrading.

Edit : Tombstone retired bcoz he doesnt know how to increase the power liao.The power is beyond limitation already nyehehehe

Hmmm...minor mods & easy to get 128whp....
mizi : so senang can get so much horsies jus from minor mods..
wonder what we've been all doing wrong...HmmmMmmm...

tombstone said:
i have officially announced my retirement from modding my satria gti... ;)

Me also la bro...pencen wor!!with me still got mivec TB and NGK Power Cable...Still new, can give with box, sticker and smell my kentut also can. No prob...haha!!!

Zeroed : Cilakak punya olang, Simply2 khabar angin that my car couldnt take a reading in dyno test. Dyno pun x pernah maa...hehe

TermiziYeoh :weh bugger, bcoz of u la everybody perli me my car 350HP!!i cut your cock become 1901 hot dog u want ar??haha, wey, u want ar my rims??

Cobra : sound like mafia man. Haha!!where your workshop??

gti-r and Man...izzit you to??ahem2...u know i means??mizi will tell u, he also species like u all what!!!haha

Krypton and byakuya!!izzit stress right now???come, cari ayam...

haha!!enjoy..........

Jef: Cannot la my pistons also change already...ahaha

Cobra: Hmm whys everyone suddenly selling GTis I wonder... maybe i should keep mine... heheh

Mizi: Im DOWNgrading la

gti-r taikor: Different dyno gives different reading... thats the only constant factor in the different observations I guess... (statistic talks)

Webber: Your kentut also got 5hp la I think. Hahah sememangnya fast.

When is TT session i can bring my dyno sheet :D has a list of what i had on my car when i dyno'ed last time.

Hoping for more this time round cos of the piping change and my exhaust change plus the other items i stated previously. :D When i dyno'ed last time there were quite a few gti's with 135whp with cam pulleys and full exhausts with manifolds. One guy used a 4-1 R3 mani with a full exhaust he got 138whp i think. I have the graph somewhere hehe i shall find it.

Mizi: Aiya..Byakuya sold his turbo kit already la...wasted...

Webber Boy: You wanna sell the Mivec TB? I interested..lemme know best price :regular_smile:

Zeroed: Aiya..swap pistons also la...can boost at 0.8bar..I also want..:_:

Might as well swap the whole engine... no point to spend money taking out the internals... :biggrin:

Webber BoY said:
gti-r and Man...izzit you to??ahem2...u know i means??mizi will tell u, he also species like u all what!!!haha
haha!!enjoy..........

haha...this is not broke back mountain la wei....
u've seen the pics of what gti-r did last bowling w'end.
i rest my case....
hehehe

TermiziYeoh said:
Weyh ayman why talking about marriage la now ? (psst: who was the one who brought his GF for last time dyno convoy) Now we see who is going to marry 1st.As for me, SINGLE AND AVAILABLE ! And please dont get me wrong, Im just asking for the sake of knowledge,isnt that good for me and us to learn. But really if Evo3 would affect much of our handling ? Any method to encounter it back ? And again , im just asking. 4g93t GSR sweet Evo sweet and VR4 also sweet (My 4g93p also sweet what !! haha)

Zeroed talk cock weyh , he himself got a very monster GTi.And Tomb going for Continental Japanese Hybrid , gti-r senyap senyap comploting project with Man and gticlub,ayman still figure out how to naikkan his whp,Krypton is always a powerful siput and going to upgrade siput TDkosonglima, Webber see selling off his rims to lighten his car with 15", byakuya with too much of kepala agong dunno what to do with it bolt on bolt off, Deacon with slightly mods and cud achieve up to 140whp,and now cobra with evo3 vr4 block.Am I missing anyone here ? Too many major mods going on but senyap senyap leaving me behind.Haha u guys cannot run away and hide forever ! - Real brief introduction about major characters in this thread. Still lotsa monsters hiding around here =P

muahaha....bring GF for company laaa..its not like im gonna get married sooon... hey mizi...go turbo all the way!!! at least i can have a ride inside your monster since my car slow bai...100 whp also cannot reach..haih...

Whoa dont get me wrong guy.Stated up there - FOR THE SAKE OF MY KNOWLEDGE so basically Im just asking.Modification makan duit la weyh mana ada duit. Webber siao siao keep telling ppl gay (I think he has soft spot for Gay la haha) All this taikor keep telling ppl about retirement hahah.Thats because dont know what to mod anymore right too powerful liao.

Man, that Zaid guy in gticlub with Evo3 heart inside, err , did he ever complain anything about the handling ? Heard lotsa ppl said haf to really really sacrifice handling if u plonk an evo inside.How he encounter those back huh ?

And cobra, does VR4 block and evo3 head be a petrol guzzler ? Because VR4 does right ? How much roughly your fc ? I know la other than engine itself other things have to be taken into account like how heavy our foot are.Just want to get some picture about that .....

This week TT how ? Since this thread becomes meriah back hehe.

jl65, why dont try draggerracing ? RM3800 ony maa.Quite reasonable for TD04.Completely bolt on no internal touched.

Tomb have u sold your SC kits ? Hows your e30 ?

termizi:

actually, handling not la gile2 bad.if u have stiff (not too stiff.rg suspension i think just nice la) suspension, its ok wan.i am also not complaining with my handling after installing the rg adjustable suspension.

last time i tried using gti original absorbers with the 4g63 engine, very scary. never try that. seriously.

my fc ah? ok la, not so bad. in city, no so sure la coz i seldom drive. mileage oni 90 000km just now.(has been using the gti since 2001). from subang jaya, all the way to tronoh, perak (about 250km), i need about rm35 like dat. but the thing is,i am boosting at 1.2 bar and my a/f is tuned rich la. using supra fuel pump somemore. where can compare. plus i tekan2 wan coz i seldom drive.huhu.

actually vr4/evo1/2/3 are old engines. it would be best if u overhaul first the engine before u sumbat in ur car. unless somebody has done that (somebody\'s engine). a lot of people say vr4 got lots of problem. i never experienced that before.

like dis la termizi, u sell ur gti, then u buy my gti, then i get another car. like dat easier la.haha. no la, somebody is looking for my car already. wanna meet u guys before i change car la. after change to other car, cannot join right? gti only can join right?hehe.

zeroed: what car r u searching for man? i am searching for an mr2 or 180sx s15. a lot people say, these engines if play stock sure kena makan by evo/vr4. very sad la to hear that coz i dont think i would spend a lot in terms of modifications in the future. very costly la. when selling the car, the buyer untung gile, the seller rugi gile. aiyakkk

Hey virus. U gonna be back here tomorrow?

deacon : Would be interesting to see the dyno charts and am sure most of us here are very curious to find out how stage 1 mods alone can achieve so much horsies.

By the way ru running on any management?

adrian....
not sure yet coz pretty tied up over here.
hmm...comparing dyno charts seems to be a good idea. looking at mods done & where the power/torque improved compared to oem. must bring along oem SGTi dyno chart lor. anyone who did dyno when the car is still stock standard?

eh can compare like dat ah? i think cannot wor. coz some gti with stock standard engine can have more hp and torque than other gti, especially the first batch of gti right?

the diff is quite slight actually. There was one bare stock with mmc ecu dynoed at gt and it got around 115whp. Besides ecu year, temp, engine condition plays in important role in determining the horsies. 113 to 115whp is coming from a fairly healthy engine.

gti-r: Different dyno machine la dei... why dont we try going there to dyno for once...