Satria GTi Owner Headcount

muhahaha.....sawi...hopefully not...

what????lots of chicks wanna have a ride with my car cause they complain yours is too bumpy causing headaches..change the ride back to stock and find a nice 17 inch rims like navin lorrr..hehee...or maybe stick with the current springs and plong in 4G93T...by then,even the rector wanna have a ride in your car...bwahahaha...

btw mizi..sorr to hear that your beloved gilera is not sold yet...the buyer FFK again ar??maybe they scared to see your dad larr...( as if he looks like HULK )hehehehe

My dad funny like hell la him.Dammit now waiting for 'No need 2 pay back loan' approval from him.

Navin : Did u change ur springs to aftermarket after u got ur 17" ? Or u stick to oem springs ? If yes what springs u use now ?

Just now at Klang.Dammit my clutch pump bocor weyh.Thought it was slipping coz after I change gear no need of releasing clutch the car already move.Then suddenly the clutch press also feel nothing like ur pressing kancil's clutch.Dammit dah la tengah jalan.1st time experience of pushing your vehicle in the middle of road.Went to several shops and they said no foremen because its already 7pm.Luckily my dad brought his mech all the way from cheras. Now kawtim.Thank god the pump wasnt broken when the time I was crossing the road with lorry coming from opposite side bcoz i already felt something wrong with it during that time.

hehehe... 'no need to pay back loan'..muahahahaha...im hopefully to get one 2..i want that mild cam!! thinking of playing the 4G13 first...hopefully everything goes to plan..

waaa...lucky you man..2 larrrr...ive told you to racun your dad faster...n get the project starting...hehe

guys N gals...
there will be a so call Blitz TT with the official SGTi Club

Date : 4th August 2006
Time : 8pm onwards (Come Early cos Parking in tough)

come join the fun....

halo...can i join this thread??

car - stock

everything stock

may i know chairman name??

izzit gay??hahaha....

tombstone : cool man, we all frenz. Belanja u Nasi goreng Kampung u want ar??or chivas regal with tequila sunrise..haha!!i know u suka kan....

ManofWar : Fantastic, got party ar?hehe

miss u all la.....

Another happy ending yay. Good good *clap*. Kudos for both of you.Macam ni baru handsome =P

Hello Webberboy ,welcome to our thread.We hold no discrimination towards gay so yes you are welcome =P Btw I heard from somewhere there's one GTi being sent to N1 racing recently owned by Webber Boy.And I heard that he was using turbo before with 300whp and now switched to n/a and his car approximately around 220 whp. RPW high cam 292, Haltech , R3 Stage 3 Header, P&P , Balancing, Mivec TB, GSR Intake Manifold, 2.3" straight piping with Apex'i Titanium Muffler, Falken Azenis with OZ Superleggera 17" , Alcon 4pot braking systems , Tein Adjustable Hi Lo Soft Hard . Err anything that I miss Mr Webber ?

Btw yeah should start a headcount for TT this week ! Shall we join SGTI club ? Im sure they wont bite. Webber ! Make sure you are in this TT !

wooo...webber boy revealed..!!dasat dasat...

mizi...my clutch pump oso just replaced...damn it...both upper and lower 300+!
inside makan already...

cannot join u guys already la...only thinking of 1st stage mods...these guys are already up to 300+ horses!!

by the way, webber boy, 200+ horses on n/a sounds impressive...how much u spent...?..maybe its my bad luck la...when got money and thinking of some mods, some other things buat hal...now 2 weeks oredi dlm selimut...tie rod end, absorber all 4 must go already, clutch pressure plate oso kena check oredi, lagi apa?? right side lower arm...driveshaft..............haiyaaa..!!!...ada lagi...mounting bush...and those kecik2 punya hal...aircond blower punya tempat pusing masuk dalam oredi...skru allen fender hilang satu...

ohh..by the way...the main reason its in selimut is i hit a dog last 2 weeks!! on the way back to putra heights...just sprayed the bumper...sempat brake a bit, but cannot do much coz belakang ada kereta...

and two nights after that, on NPE tengah layan sorang2...another dog!!!!kauliau!!

simpan dulu...then nak mandi bunga la...

fuhh..thanx for reading this, guys...really serabut laa....when it comes to my car problem, really takde mood la...

hey mizi,after switching to 17" i tot i could stick wif oem springs but it was too soft i guess...so,i had to change my rear shockers coz tyres kept on hitting on my body...am using adjustables for my rear...as for my front shockers am still using oem with apm springs...anyway,thanks on the gearknob info guys...

TermiziYeoh said:
Another happy ending yay. Good good *clap*. Kudos for both of you.Macam ni baru handsome =P

Hello Webberboy ,welcome to our thread.We hold no discrimination towards gay so yes you are welcome =P Btw I heard from somewhere there's one GTi being sent to N1 racing recently owned by Webber Boy.And I heard that he was using turbo before with 300whp and now switched to n/a and his car approximately around 220 whp. RPW high cam 292, Haltech , R3 Stage 3 Header, P&P , Balancing, Mivec TB, GSR Intake Manifold, 2.3" straight piping with Apex'i Titanium Muffler, Falken Azenis with OZ Superleggera 17" , Alcon 4pot braking systems , Tein Adjustable Hi Lo Soft Hard . Err anything that I miss Mr Webber ?

Btw yeah should start a headcount for TT this week ! Shall we join SGTI club ? Im sure they wont bite. Webber ! Make sure you are in this TT !

wow hitting 220whp on a 4G93P is very good..correct me if im wrong...i think hitting 220whp on 4G93P, webber boy is not using mivec TB, might be using ITB....hehe...webber boy pls share with us wat u have mod as i guess all the bros here will be interested how to hit more than 200whp on 4G93P...

Keh Keh , Webber, Andrew Saw the famous 4g93 SP also hitting 193whp only and the money he spent can actually get him another Putra. Webber you share share la what uve done to your car ? Or izzit rumours ? Hahah.gtishadowfax , relax bro, maybe last week was your bad luck week , things will becoming better dont worry.Anyway who said ur not in the league ? Mine lagi lah stock standard .... No mods at all =)

More info on Andrew Saw's SP - http://thespfiles.blogspot.com/

Think Man and Adrian becoming the next Andrew la .......

cooljas said:
TermiziYeoh,
R u sure is 220whp or 220bhp?

Aiyah , no la.Webber boy has his own secret.But definitely no 220whp, Im only kidding on that part. Not that much can be squeezed out from 4g93 unless u bolt on or supersiput. But definitely he senyap senyap he is doing some mods.Before this he wanted to plonk turbo but now n/a all the way.The most powerful 4g93 Ive seen is Andrew Saw's SP. His car according to himself is like 'Jelly on a plate' when he started the engine. Would rilly love to meet him in personal. But now theres two from us Man and Adrian catching up with their n/a too.

Catching up to wat??
Both of us hasn't done anything to our cars since u last saw us.

Oh God!!!cilaka punya chairman.....haha!!N1 Racing???Pak Abu Workshop got la, send service and wash my car....

cooljas : Don't believe this bugger, highest 4G93 190 HP, where got 220HP in 4G93 NA tuned. Pecah engine wor..Betoi2 Cilaka punya chairman

Weh chairman, r u going for gathering??hope u wear skirt...hehe! Including Aiman also

Btw , how dyu guys think of our 4g93p using individual throttle body ?

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=79882

cooljas : Don't believe this bugger said:
Wah 190whp or bhp?
damn high weyyyy
can play with gsr and b16a oso la if 190whp
still na or not eh?

TermiziYeoh said:
Think Man and Adrian becoming the next Andrew la .......

where got weyh...our car slow la. summore andrews car is like THE N/A 4g93p car. But then its not a SGTi...hehe
but his car rocks