Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Gti said:
Wah 190whp or bhp?
damn high weyyyy
can play with gsr and b16a oso la if 190whp
still na or not eh?

Not mine machine la...4G93 can Tuned 190hp!!

Chairman, next TT u wear skirt ar??Aiman??Lorong Hj.Taib lor....Somebody asking me GSR intake manifold...who this bugger ar???

Laju2 mau pegi mana???

KryPToN said:
hey.. blowoff leaking can really affect cars performance ka?

it can stall ur engine when clutch is depressed, especially at low rpm/boost... and basically can cause premature damage to ur turbines.

KryPToN said:
hey.. blowoff leaking can really affect cars performance ka?

Ur case is similar to Zeroed's last time during dyno session. Yeah it really affects performance judging from Zeroed case.Wait him to explain :regular_smile:

Webber BoY said:
Oh God!!!cilaka punya chairman.....haha!!N1 Racing???Pak Abu Workshop got la, send service and wash my car....

cooljas : Don't believe this bugger, highest 4G93 190 HP, where got 220HP in 4G93 NA tuned. Pecah engine wor..Betoi2 Cilaka punya chairman

Weh chairman, r u going for gathering??hope u wear skirt...hehe! Including Aiman also

hello bugger....why an i involved in this picture huh?????bagi sepak terajang kang....hehehe...hey...anybody goin to the big gath this week???if everyone is goin..maybe i will drive all the way from malacca...miss you guys arr..hehehe..( im not gay k..)

Friday Night TT

4th August 2006 Friday Night TT
Venue : Syed Ariff Taipan USJ
Convoy : Will be doing a convoy from Shell Station Kelana Jaya (Opposite Giant)
Time : 9:20pm onwards at Shell Station, will be leaving around 9:45pm

Hope to see everyone this time after long period not meeting each other. Everyone is welcome and participation is highly needed. Anyway its up to each and own preference to either joining the convoy or just meet up at Syed Ariff. For those who want to join the convoy please be punctual okie. See you guys there :_:

TT headcount -

Convoy from Shell KJ to Syed Ariff
1.Tombstone
2.Zeroed
3.Mizi

Straight to Syed Ariff

TermiziYeoh said:
Ur case is similar to Zeroed's last time during dyno session. Yeah it really affects performance judging from Zeroed case.Wait him to explain :regular_smile:

ahh... how bad was it?

where has he been?

krypton..tomorrow TT...come lets go drink drink

adrian..mana lu...come drink....so long no c

juz asking whether anybody is going to this weekend's drag race?
maybe we can do a convoy there...
hehehe

sorry guys.. i'll be up gunung irau for hiking this weekend.
i'll be around for the next weekend though.

Guys , I have tried this , its far more better than any fuel saving gadget on the market. This rilly works! Ive pumped RM50 = 26 litres of petrol , and before this it gave me around 280km.But when I try this , the odometer shows 350km before the fuel warning light appeared for the first time. More than 70km than before. 26 litres for 350km. I was surprised too. And it rilly works out ! U guys should try it out. And U dont have to put any gadget nor spend money on it. Its called -

Dont Drive More Than 100km/h ! Try it out ! I did that and yes its true ! Try to believe it =P

Aiyah , sad that gti-r cannot make it.Nevermind then perhaps next time.What about the rest ? Gti ? Krypton ? Webber ? Navin ? gti[GSR] ? cooljas ? huh ? shadowfax? Anyone ?

wah...means u high rev oso can get 280 la...
i drive like uncle oso can get me around 260 only...

TermiziYeoh said:
Aiyah , sad that gti-r cannot make it.Nevermind then perhaps next time.What about the rest ? Gti ? Krypton ? Webber ? Navin ? gti[GSR] ? cooljas ? huh ? Anyone ?
sorry la...i kenot weyyyy....
i darurat aredi..
i go out somemore my gf gonna kill me...
hahahha :mouth_closed:

Mizi really following his fuel saving technique... wah good patience man...

And thanks to the organizers for today's TT. Was great to be back too. :)

Back ! Great TT attendance. Where were u guys la GTi kakis ?

p/s : Right leg suffers from muscle sore becoz of controlling the accelerator [Fuel Saving Technique] and Zeroed had another Vios for supper =P