Satria GTi Owner Headcount

RM70 shud get you around 350k. As everyone says its depends on how heavy is ur foot.
Haha...manowor repairing his fairly new R3 front splitter.

rm70 for 350km is quite high fc rite?im currently driving 4g91 on average i can get 400km for 70..mix driving highway and city driving..how abt u guys? most of the time city driving? or mix?

tombstone said:
juz got my m3 side mirrors....very excited :D

wahh boss....
can share a lil bit on your m3 mirror ar??
is it the one that flips up one?
got pic??
very stylish lehh that one...
how much u bought ar?

ehh...where did he get the R3 splitter aa?

tombstone, u are alwiz welcome la bro...

saper tanya pasal umur tadi....ermm...i guess i'm the eldest...34....the rest are still in their 20s...rite guys?

today workshop again...i think my springs mati oredi la..tombstone, ride in ur car that day was very smooth....that was APM springs with stock abs, rite? how much for 4 springs?

tyres need to go oso...anyone used B'stone MY01 before? comments?

FC...cannot really comment la bro. mostly city driving...long distance with full tank ( around 50 litres) w average speed 150-160, from USJ interchange sampai Sungei Petani Selatan, fuel warning light started blinking...refill to full tank RM73.00..so, can count lo...berapa kilo for approx. 38-40 litres...sendiri kira aaa?? then post here, i want to know oso.

kereta standard maut....

abang rahim...yes apm with mizi's stock shocks ;)...thats after i took out the adjustables...

Gti : m3 mirrors....no bro...those that can flip up are the ACs if i m not mistaken..
pix ar??? next time if got TT and that time my car ready i bring my old skool la :D

bridgestone my01? err....only for long usage....means hard compound, long lasting.

no other benefits...30% good in wet around 60% good in dry..

go for toyos bro...proxes rox ;D.........no regrets

agree wif tomb. Go for proxes. Am using them now. Good in da wet. Used my01 before. Not recommmended. Its a little better that eagle nct. Get my drift.

U can get the r3 splitter from R3. Call amin of R3 at the proton shah alam factory.

tombstone said:
PS : MANOFWAR's baby SPOTTED IN YEN FATT CAR SPRAY DUNNO DOING WHAT IN KPG SUBANG MELAYU!!

hahahaha

hmm...getting rid of my pimples on the bumper so its clean n clear. touching up my new splitters as well:shades_smile:

got mine at RM520 during MME, but recently saw a copycat version of it at racing fit s'way oni RM350...but the fibre is thin & light (more prone to breakage)

Halu

tombstone said:
abang rahim...yes apm with mizi's stock shocks ;)

Tomb, is that new brand of absorbers ? How was the performance ? "Mizi's stock shocks" :_:

Btw,gosh the thread has reached 2000 post hooray. Hows everyone doing ? Doing great lani. Tomb, what ttakes it so long to complete your baby ? After this exam want to meet u guys la.Thought of coming tonite TT but unfortunately , the dog that hit my car yesterday didnt die weyh.And the worst thing was I broke my front bumper and lips and right spotlight.Near UPM , was cruising like bloody auntie 60km/h suddenly this anjing came out from nowhere HIT my car. And the damage seems serious (to the car) and nothing happend to that anjing as it was passing the road safe and sound :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

Btw how much would the original front bumper cost ??? Please please dont cost it a bomb cost Im running out of cash dalam wallet pun tinggal coins only :sad_smile:

Who ask for average age just now ? Well eldest is Abang Rahim, and Zeroed and Krypton are the youngest they havent gotten their licenses yet =P

er bro...rahim tu bapak gua la....the name is rahiman...

apa nih mizi...seems like everything happened to me, occured to u too man!?

last time my front tyre, left, angin keluar sikit2, 2-3 days have to top up...yours oso rite?

then i broke my ARB....yours broken too, rite?..and replaced..

then i langgar anjing, on the way back home, oso cruising like auntie...heheh...cost me RM160 to simen and re-paint, here in usj..

oohh...forgot to tell u guys, i broke my front left passenger cermin oso, the stone from those mesin rumput on the road sides terbang and hit me hard!...sound like meletup laa...lucky i was alone...but the kaca hit me oso...replaced and claimed to that lanscape company and they paid me, full amount RM175...

aiya...splitter R3 damn expensive...all R3 merchandise are quite expensive laa..in the sense that they are our own product. should lower the price, so that more can enjoy...till now havent bought the tailpipe/muffler...even though i have good contacts there...the price didnt change much...limited edition lah katakan....

toyo huh..?what about hankook?
hankook...

Mizi finally came back... long time no see bai how are yous?
Every TT also lat kiok, not handsome already la chairman.

What bang dog bang cat doing you? Haijor come without your bumper only la lagi handsome what like that. The bumper can repair right? a new original one is quite costly mah...

And woi I told you not to bongkar my secret liaos.... later kena tangkap for driving without license...

tombstone finally sold off his car? Whats next bai? hehe whether you are welcome to join us or not depends on the car... if youre getting that GTR, go play elsewhere ok... dont bully us 1.8NA-ers...:biggrin:

Manofwar, how's the front splitter? Does it feel any different during high speeds?
As far as I know having a front spoiler lip can make a world's difference when it comes to 150kmh+ ....

edit: shadowfax also? why everyone koyak sini koyak sana one..heheh

heheh...i drove without license for 5-6 years....not advisable...careful la bro...

last time laa...now ok...poket only koyak...and the hole is getting bigger and bigger!!hahah

tombstone's next ride wont be a GT-R or anythin like that...but to me its sexy enuf to make all heads turn!! rite bro tombstone?

hahaha... looks like the old guys are back from winter hibernation.

toyo prozex? roughly how much a piece of 205/45/16?

crap.... ehh... our normal tayar wat size ar? i forgot la... 205/45 or 205/50? malas wanna go out n see also.
hehe

ohh... a friend of mine once told me. if going to langgar anything. dun langgar in front. (i wonder how he plans to avoid la)
cause i heard brand new ori gti front bumper from proton edar is 1000+.

yes bro....1400-1800 like that

tyre size 205/45/16..huh zeroed, didnt go for TT meh? u still online?

seriouly looking for springs...have to lower the car a bit...now high like s**t!

hehe gtishadofax,what springs are you looking into? Coz I want to lower my car as well,it's pretty high wei ;)