Satria GTi Owner Headcount

eh gang... must send get well card to gti-r's car ler..

AIKs??!! Mizi is back? wahh.. i mesti beli lottery (or Mizi bought the rotary)... not yet change abs la... maybe just service back la. teins bloody expensive... gti-r sold his... sighh.. not fated to change abs last few months.

HELO HELO geng.
Yes, Selamat Hari Raya to all... I beg for your spiritual forgiveness.
Anyway, check out this thread yah. Even tho I don't know most of you, but please help support my Persatuan raise money for its noble purpose.

My GTi

Thank you so much! I love you all!

Brother lekalo.... you post ur thread ere... bare in mind all GTIes ere.... we are more on tearing ur parts HAHA jk la ... everyone long time no TT edi? How ar u guys doing...

huhuhuuuuu... dun la. I need to raise moni la. If any1 wants a GTi, you know where to come aa. ;)

Cannot like that brother. Otherwise the car loses its USP la brother. Sell complete baru got value added to Buyers. Otherwise what's the point, brother? hehehehahaha!

Get well soon card for gti-r's ride from us.

Haha rotary ? Who ? Aiks Krypton why suddenly came out with rotary nih ? Me done nothing with the car , just got fat because of raya , leftover fat around stomach only.

Lekalo, ni mesti got raya bonus ni wanna change car ... anyway good luck in selling okie.Damn lucky of new owner who buys yours...

Hanzo ! Long time didnt see u too.Most of oldtimers here senyap senyap dont know what project they're up to.

Btw zeroed , why taking off your LSD ? Issit hard to drive that your fam member cudnt get behind the wheel ?

where got. Raya already distributed 'wealth' (where the middle-class gets poorer) to those in need (i.e- pesky nieces / nephews / small cousins and so forth).

Nobody berminat ke.. if got , yr next TT i can bring meet u all for "show & tell", and the ultimate sales pitch. muahahahaaaha!

lekalo: Will see if anyones interested in getting a Satria GTi Type-R .... this one for real Type-R++ la...ahahaha

Krypton: going to change the set instead of servicing after all? Heheh

Mizi: What rotary rotary? Wah so fast dont want conventional pistons already? Ganasnya...

The LSD my family members complain, and I myself also prefer to take it out since I drive in slow places all the time hehe... you know la slow car only suitable for driving around shoplots mah.

My clutch still feels damn weird after swapping back the gearbox btw...hmm

waooo....i wanted t cnvert to a 1.8mivec as well...
but your car is really extreme man...
and the rice is very very good i would say...

i am undecided as to whther convert a 1.8mivec or a bolt on turbo or even supercharge it(but this is very expensive)
what say u guys?

lekalo:how does ur car fare with the hondas? hehe jus wan to kepoh...

Zeroed if u want a comfort drive perhaps we can swap our engines nyehehehe =)

Gti - If u want to bolt on Zeroed's car is good example =) Supercharger we have ex-supersiput kaki here abang Tomb. Wont elaborate much on mivec as we oledy saw lekalo's one .....

Krypton - Ur changing what abs ? Tein ?

mizi...tak datang ambik warranty card? tak nak lagi ke? :D

dude..gimme a buzz...

I WANNNAAA YUMCHAA THIS WEEK!

will post in resonance

Hello all...new member...

BuSS
27 standard Gti-no mods..
cheras-KL-Kedah

welcome BuSS79!

mizi and zeroed: no change la i guess. hwl = lekalo dun wanna sell. tein = damn expensive. service only la i suppose.... unless somebody wants my APM.

APM! APM! RM600 for the set... but u have to service (front pair) cause i got no time go klang.

Anybody knows how much the hotbits hi-lo soft-hard set?

Sorry abang tomb. Was about to collect it before I came back to college.But weekend was just killing me, all relatives came over to my house beraya so kinda busy.Will collect from you later okie sorry.

Welcome BuSS79, which part cheras are you ?

Then for now what abs u using krypton ? Now quoting for adjustable price arr u ... Senyap senyap go and change HKS .....

hehe.. sorry abt the clause on "no-individual-parts-sale". the car goes as 1 comp... AAAAH... tak larat wanna repeat.

Anyway, Gti, hmmm, interesting question, as got interesting story. cannot KPC la, later ppl wanna cum kick my @$$. Soooo, want story let's all meet up for TT and marketing session. hahahahaha! hehehe! huhuhuhu!

lekalo: hahaha... chill chill abg lekalo. main main je~

mizi: aiya... i at most also change hks adjustables. u senyap senyap tukar rotary!

brother krypton, here already cold ma... cannot chill, otherwise beku. nyuk nyuk nyuk!
Why Mizi from GTi to RX-Lapan ka?