Satria GTi Owner Headcount

did u guys really discussed bout the sunday drive, or i just travelled forward into the future???

btw, at long last, bought that R3 muffler from eneos last nite!gonna install it in a short while and will surely update u guys with the outcome. hopefuly its worth the money....like their coil springs...

and i'm also selling the ori muffler, with slight mods - the square tips are replaced by marco tips, which are rounded and discharge better than stock tips. selling for RM288 nego...and needs a little polishing, i guess. paint remover and autosol will restore the looks nicely...

call/sms me if anyone interested - 012 919 0213.putra heights/usj/puchong/shah alam/subang jaya...

wuhuuuu.....R3 muffler installed!!

looks definitely good...rpm reaches the redline easier and sounds....how should i describe this....i'd rather turn off the stereo, switch off the air con and wind down the screen to listen to this rumble from the oval pipe, which combines excellently with the open pod filter sound from the engine bay...

hmmm...but it is not yet settled actually. the ECU will detect and suit the settings completely after about 400 km running...and of course, some fibre will be burnt after that and lets just hope that the sound produced will be much better after the "maturity" period!...

ugh!macibai!sooooo hard to log in.

tried to answer u earlier gti...price is RM620/=

they are on SALE now, so its only RM560/=

Anyone knows about stolen GTI WFE5583 or 5533 (Cant see clearly the picture) ? Saw in newspaper this morning about car theft syndicate in sunway and that car was in the picture, recoverd stolen car ....

Krypton's car is so fast that he doesnt have time to post anymore. :O

gti-r and some others also missing...

Jom jom TT weyh.Since Im still on holiday.... Should do headcounts la and since abang man suggest Subang, we yamcha there la.Suggestion needed.

Taipan ? Gazebo ?

Ok , here are some problem to let sifus here to solve.

First, Im using fully syn engine oil. I noticed that my engine oil never decrease since the day I service which was few months back.And now it reaches 7k km from the date serviced and it still on the same level. Problem or not a problem ?

Second, how to open the rear bonnet panel,the one attached at the bonnet door ? I had enough of squeaking, cockroach, bird , singing when driving, very bising weyh, thinking of cabut the panel and rectify what makes the sound, please la dont say " proton is like that one" eventho I know it is still have to do something about it coz cannot tahan anymore even on normal road it'll make sound ....

Come sifu come , will get a free teh o ais limau if problem solved =P