Satria GTi Owner Headcount

mizi should be the chairman...he's the founder of this thread....

then mizi...........organize tt.................

Wanna joint to beb...

1.Steve Lance (27)
Satria GTi 2001 (Last MMC ECU batch) 4g93 minor mods
Puchong

2.alzaim (20)
satria gti 2000 4g93..minor mods.
selayang.

3. Mizi (19)
GTi 2000 4g93 stolen
Cheras

4. monmon (31)
GTi 2001

5.GTi(23)
GTi 2001 (MMC)
Cheras oso

6. boost_defi(24)
Satria GTi 2000 4G93
Rawang

7. BuSS (28)
Satria GTi 2001 4G93
Now

8. Kenny (32) Gti 2001 super Original
Jiulai :)

9. ERN (24)
Satria GTi 2001 4G93
PENANG ----- also calling all those GTi maniacs from PENANG.

10. Man-Man(26)
Satria GTi 2001 4G93
ampang

11. wan
Satria Gti 2001-4g93-mmc
Ampang

12. Karo (27)
SGTi 2001-mmc 4g93p
Penangite

Anyone looking for used 13"-18" tyre(205/45/16,195/50/15,...) pls call me.

TTH Tyre S/B
No:38 Jalan TPP 1/17, Taman Perindustri Puchong,47100,Puchong,Selangor.
(Near Bandar puteri,Puchong or Tesco Puchong)
Call me if you need direction to come...
Ronald-012 6565 101

We open Monday-Saturday.
9.00am-6.00pm(Late)...

guys, i got a proposal.

KL appoint the main chairman, Northen area and southen area also apoint a chaiman. good point, activities and outings could be run smoothly on the region. Smaller group could be run easily and none of the member need to be left out. bad point is, chairman need to work harder. then every year we could no and annual events, eg. dinners, tresure hunts etc, etc. Events don't worry,as i'm a event organizer, can get things all cheap cheap. What do you think? Becoming the largest team in Malaysia. haha

Wanna joint to beb...

1.Steve Lance (27)
Satria GTi 2001 (Last MMC ECU batch) 4g93 minor mods
Puchong

2.alzaim (20)
satria gti 2000 4g93..minor mods.
selayang.

3. Mizi (19)
GTi 2000 4g93 stolen
Cheras

kesian la... stolen oso u post up... later upset the owner :Not_Impressed:

guys....seems many hunger for tt or drives...
this coming sun 24th...the SGTi club is going on a sunday drive, for those not going to super GT race..... feel free to join the fun. not necessary a registered member also can join...as long as ur a SGTi driver. Kindly refer to the official website for details of the sun drive.

organise separate sunday drive, same route. gti cucuk gti. 2 diff gangs hahaha

whats the need to go cucuk each other fren?
some of the non SGTi club members has joined b4..& dun see any probs.
thought the purpose is to gather, get together, meet new frens.
not to promote negative convoy/driving habits

peace bro:shades_smile:

just a joke, just that there's going to be an official group and an unofficial group gathering. i joined the sgti club years ago when it was free for all. left for many yrs but heard there's been big changes in the group. no idea what. but we seemed to be forming the new unofficial club here.

Yesterday night was raining heavily I had to stay in College for a while before come back Cheras. So anyone went to Ali Baba yesterday for TT ?