Hi guys, just dropped by to say 'hi' since my last post on 10-03-2006 :redface:
haha...u r someone from gticlub rite..bro there is no activities ar...so quiet now...

Hi guys, just dropped by to say 'hi' since my last post on 10-03-2006 :redface:

. We're having a Sunday Drive on this 30th Nov (Kuala Klawang-Bentong)
hehehehKuala Kelawang ? I think I know that place. My family have durian orchard there around Kg Chennah, nearby Jeram Gading. But all the way to Bentong ? And 30 Nov I just finished my paper. Where usually u guys start to ride ? Entering from Langat or Semenyih or Negeri 9 ?
. Anyways, we'll be RV-ing at Proton Edar Jalan Ampang @ 0732am. Normally we use the Semenyih route; see la if they wanna do some other route. Briefing will always be given before flagoff. Wanna join aa? :wavey:Wah, got durian orchard somemore. Anyways, we'll be RV-ing at Proton Edar Jalan Ampang @ 0732am. Normally we use the Semenyih route; see la if they wanna do some other route. Briefing will always be given before flagoff. Wanna join aa? :wavey:

sob...sob...sob...
police already found my car today..like u'll said, its bogel suda...
found somewhere near kundang...
tomorrow only can see da condition...
f%#k those thief...
erm sound nice...new bie oso can ar...![]()
) gti owner here...i've been following this thread for quite sometime now,i noticed we never really have gatherings or tt session like other car club...how bout we do it on this weeekend?location can be anywhere...
Please let me know if the any outing coming out k? would like to join. Even i haven't meet you guys before. hehe. Give Me a call will you guys? 012-2481955for u guys information, the TURBO altezza selling in motor trader looks like an original
TOM'S LIMITED EDITION (only 100) complete car 280T running on IHI turbo charger, with all...