Satria Neo CPS problem

BUt seriously ah~ I bought my car from Glenmarie~ and service also there~ so far OK only~ everyone there pretty helpful to me. I think they dont like you lah~ :P

mayb u too handsome kot haahaa....it's not their service sucks la....it's their experience in fixing the car....

Suppose the parts no rosak but said rosak.....go to COSE check said no rosak at all....

mayb u too handsome kot haahaa....it's not their service sucks la....it's their experience in fixing the car....

Suppose the parts no rosak but said rosak.....go to COSE check said no rosak at all....

Ask them to replace the whole car laaaa :P:smokin:

Finally, all my problem solved :)

The change a new cover for me and replace a bulb :)

Porsche also using CPS?
means Campro CPS have the similar engine like Porsche?
:hmmmm:

CPS Lover...
still remember me?

nice info...lotus tech in campro engine...
which porsche by the way?

I have ordered my CPS 2 weeks ago ... Can't wait to get it. I just hope it wont take for ever ... I wish I could find a way to make them assemble my car faster, but I guess ill have to wait after fasting month :(

mine will be next thursday...waaa...really want that car.. suppose to get by this week (before raya) but u know how the mentality of the jpj people when working on the last day before raya ??? damn...

cant wait to catch up you u guys and all the satria neo club members.

btw ; credit and thousand thanks to evolutionZ .. your brother so damn friendly and kind. summore so generous.. really appreciate his service... good customer service.. (thumbs up)

Lucky you full throttle... so how long has it been? How much waiting time should I prepare myself for... Let us know when you got it

hahha.. u must not believe when i say this ;

loan apply : 10th September 09
bank interview : 11th September 09
loan approve : 14th September 09
change doc** : 15th September 09
sign agreement : 17th September 09
buy no. at JPJ : 17th September 09

so total almost 2weeks time.

p/s : it's ready stock.

hey bro!
contratulation getting ur car so fast!! LOL!!!
by the way how much for the buying number for ur car?
how the market price of buying number now?
:driver:

hey bro!
contratulation getting ur car so fast!! LOL!!!
by the way how much for the buying number for ur car?
how the market price of buying number now?
:driver:

LOL. my no not so nice - 4digits only. it cost me RM300 (pahang registration no).

market price ; i think better you refer to this link.

http://portal.jpj.gov.my/v5/index.php/en/vehicle-registration-number-application-guide

Booking Fees

The minimum booking fee for each registration number is subject to the following categories of number:

* Premier Value Number RM 2,000
* Interesting Number RM 800
* Popular Number RM 200

Booking will be opened for a period of less than three (3) weeks for a series.