Satria SE Seats

arrowhead

as topic, how much can i sell my Satria SE seats? Used abt 4 mths. No tears definitely no burnt marks as i dont smoke. ANyone interested? Comes with the yellow stripe across.

just the front pair

Pics shall be posted tonight

possible to fetch say... rm400?
offer valid till this saturday, as i will trade in.
offer me a price

driver side

Hm... juz the front pair? But then again, i'm running a Wira, looking for Wira SE full set instead :lol:

Great stuff anyway, free bump for u ;)

momo race sumore.. :ph34r:

hahahaha matching stoplock kaler with car! :lol: :lol:

:ph34r: i thought got ppl interested... see see, u two monkeys.. LOLx
new steering? i've been using that after the first week of getting my car..

bonnet abs? dowan la..
not interested
hehe

:lol: I know why don't want the bonnet absorbers la... coz it doesn't improve performance, add weight only :lol:

stock seats normally dont go more than RM100
nobody will want them if the price goes over RM100
not sure bout SE seats though ;)
RM400? unless the fella is super desperate for it lor..

Um... now only i noticed, front seats only, i was thinking whole set for RM400 should be fine... front seats only, probably the SE ones around RM200 a pair i guess? :unsure:

tell you the truth
i've seen ppl selling their stock seats for RM50 or less
and still no one buys them :P

yo bro, u got pm

first question - when u trading the seats?
2nd question - how much u gonna get for it?

anyway u got pm :rolleyes: