Satria Turbo Evo 3 in Green

Cars for sale

Satria Turbo Evo 3 in Green

turbon3tix

dont want to let go but i have to....sad but i have to also..

car spec :

engine bay :-
custom intake
works throttle body
alloy intercooler piping and intercooler
Tial B.o.V (Ori..not ayam)
750 cc sard injector
HKS fuel rail
HKS cams
Works adjustable pulley
Works Fuel regulator
some braided hose n fittings
block already done to 2.2cc
acl bearing
Twin Plate Clutch (haha got loceng weii)
Banana (made by NiKo)
Wastegate tial (44mm)
Rare Turbine (original from JAPAN)

Electronics :-
not much..
Running on LT10S
only have turbo timer HKS
Boost meter
Oil press meter ( SHadOW brand )

Interior :
Sr3 seats and read wrapped on bride cloth
The rest are standard GTi

Exterior :
Original Bodykit ( no ayam or kedai abang punya0
Zeal adjustable
Titanium Exhaust (from nenas to Muffler )
Gramlight 57C .. 17 x 8.5JJ .. Nicely fit

*** must have some specs missing...so just view the car for whoever interested...

Reason for sale : i have no time and indeed i want someone else to have it n take care of it...

price is : 35000 on the road...(include all lar...insurance n tukar nama )
can nego upon seriousity.

AND NO LOAN FOR THIS CAR...CASH ONLY..THANKS...

• IMG-20110607-00222.jpg
    IMG-20110607-00222.jpg
    87.7 KB · Views: 5,593
  • IMG-20110607-00221.jpg
    IMG-20110607-00221.jpg
    94.5 KB · Views: 732
  • IMG-20110607-00224.jpg
    IMG-20110607-00224.jpg
    78.1 KB · Views: 687
  • IMG00430-20101015-1340.jpg
    IMG00430-20101015-1340.jpg
    268.6 KB · Views: 960
Good luck with the sale. bump for u. can u tell me how u got the bonnet to fit? extremely curious. Wanna do the same thing for my Mirage.

bluesamurai : now days got a lot of kedai do this kind of bonnet...there is also fiber bonet like this that can fit Proton Headlamps..but mine not fiber..thanks..can call me if u want the number of the shop where to do the bonet..thanks

---------- Post added 07-17-2011 at 12:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 07-16-2011 at 11:56 PM ----------

PRICE CAN NEGO....And PLs..CALL iF really InteresteD...No SMS pLs..

anything pls call me..thanks..

bbbuuummmppp

---------- Post added at 12:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:41 AM ----------

noon bump....

Certainly i dont need any pm from anyone...and no SMS pls..do call me if u really interested...0122022550