Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Wah... happening la you, i didn't think you'd ACTUALLY go do it! Hahaha... so free go create gif file huh?

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 6 2004, 05:43
i just do this for fun... hehehehe :lol:

http://www.giagl.co.uk/123.gif
hmm that satria siloutte looks familiar <_<

alvin24 : i vote for ur design.. hahahaha liked it since the first time it was posted liao

:lol: :lol: :lol:

buluz : archangel is a good guy/gentlement la.. wont pok mong wan.. not like u... ur the worst feller in the forum :lol: :lol: :lol: :P :P

list of who is goin on the 4th of dec, PROTON CARNIVAL.

1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4) alvin24
5) Moxt
6) shellzshockerz
7) FuGZ
8) DeepBlueZ
9) Mivec

Fred,

I think I totaly agree with this event yeah guys....is a good start for us :) so guys...
time to make our stickers and go there for fun and and experience on the booth :)

Fred, anything to discuss about this? want to dicuss on next coming TT session ?

wah mivec taiko.. so early ur up!? hahahaha yeah get the stickers done.... alvin24's design... :P :P

go go go

what is goin on guys?? what izzit about the sticker? update me please.. :blink: :blink:

4th dec? carnival?

Originally posted by al_gti@Nov 6 2004, 09:34
what is goin on guys?? what izzit about the sticker? update me please.. :blink: :blink:

4th dec? carnival?
yo dude, long time no hear from u man
ok here it is

we've been planning to form a team/group watever u call it... so decided to get some sticker for our car... [email protected] or so... its in progress

abt the 4th december thing... we've sort of been invited by some proton dude or some event manager of the carnival to participate, as in be there as a group.. satria group ( non-gti ) but who cares.. haha u and zt are GTi's hahaha

detailed enough?

list of who is goin on the 4th of dec, PROTON CARNIVAL.

1) arrowhead
2) archangel
3) fstrader
4) alvin24
5) Moxt
6) shellzshockerz
7) FuGZ
8) DeepBlueZ
9) Mivec
10) mizerZ

guys which sticker also nevermind lah..the question is when and who are going to do it?????

Originally posted by arrowhead+Nov 6 2004, 09:41 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Nov 6 2004, 09:41 )
--QuoteBegin-al_gti
@Nov 6 2004, 09:34

4th dec? carnival?

yo dude, long time no hear from u man
ok here it is

we've been planning to form a team/group watever u call it... so decided to get some sticker for our car... [email protected] or so... its in progress

abt the 4th december thing... we've sort of been invited by some proton dude or some event manager of the carnival to participate, as in be there as a group.. satria group ( non-gti ) but who cares.. haha u and zt are GTi's hahaha

detailed enough? [/b][/quote]
means me n zt is not in the picture?! :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 6 2004, 09:30
wah mivec taiko.. so early ur up!? hahahaha yeah get the stickers done.... alvin24's design... :P :P

go go go
HAhaha early get up arrr...work lor what else? :lol:

about the stickers arrrr? not to sure yet...

duno who going to make it also....asap ler guys.....so we can take pics with sticker on..hehehehe

Originally posted by canken2@Nov 6 2004, 09:43
Deepbluez that the BEST design so far, i want to vote for yours :)
where can i see all the design??

alright guys..the stickers i dunno how to do it, honestly i am not a design kinda person but kindly get it done asap before the carnival. and also i think we shud print about 200 pcs just in case, wat say u bro mivec? ;)

anything more in detail we can discuss on the tt itself, but its gonna be fast as the carnival is fast approaching.

i wud suggest a PR person for us as our spokesperson on our group. and also whoever has any proton parts for sale u can display it there for sale as well to get some money out of it, and also our stickers.