dun 4get me...will problably b at cyber waitin 4 u guys....Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 7 2004, 20:34
Hye....new guys here. Heard that you'll have a TT on this Wednesday night, so maybe if I could join you guys before I went to Ipoh for Hari Raya Celebration. Use Proton Satria 1.3 GLi 2000...
TEAM SATRIA @ ZeroToHundred.com Convoy + TT
Meeting place : Hartamas Projet
Date : 10/11/04 (Wednesday, eve of Deepavali public holiday)
Time : 9 p.m. (please try not to be late this time ok guys?)
Agenda:
- Convoy to Putrajaya coz' nice roads + good photoshoot spot
- TT venue yet to be decided
Confirm List:
1. alvin24
2. Zero Tolerance
3. Mivec
4. Deepbluez
5. fstrader
6. arrowhead
7. FuGZ
8. Gibod
9. MoxT
10. gtr2579@simon
11. Vampire
12. archangel
13 MonsterTacho
14.Darktales
15.shellzshockerz
ehhe alo alo!Originally posted by gibod_78@Nov 6 2004, 13:05
where's ZT .. lama tak dengar cerita?..
deepbluez, we have NOT got the green light from Tom yet to use ZTH in our Teamsatria sticker :(Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 8 2004, 02:08
let us welcome Darktales to our thread... WELCOME DARKTALES... see u at wednesday TT... let me brief about it...
we will be convoying to PutraJaya from Projet Sri Hartamas. there will be rules and regulations... will brief u at Projet Sri Hartamas. At PutraJaya, there will be photo shooting. so, make urself at home over and say watever u wanna say. just dun flame ppl or tok "lansi stuff" :rolleyes: . tok crap is the best over here... like me! :lol: :lol:
guys, sticker will be print this week and should be ready after the TT. or hopefully will be ready before the TT. the design will be like alvin24's signature. place ur order now... the price maybe will be RM5... need more information, ask alvin24.
1-
2-
3-
4-
5-
Originally posted by canken2+Nov 8 2004, 09:07 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Nov 8 2004, 09:07 ) --QuoteBegin-DeepBluez
@Nov 8 2004, 02:08
let us welcome Darktales to our thread... WELCOME DARKTALES... see u at wednesday TT... let me brief about it...
we will be convoying to PutraJaya from Projet Sri Hartamas. there will be rules and regulations... will brief u at Projet Sri Hartamas. At PutraJaya, there will be photo shooting. so, make urself at home over and say watever u wanna say. just dun flame ppl or tok "lansi stuff" :rolleyes: . tok crap is the best over here... like me! :lol: :lol:
guys, sticker will be print this week and should be ready after the TT. or hopefully will be ready before the TT. the design will be like alvin24's signature. place ur order now... the price maybe will be RM5... need more information, ask alvin24.
1-
2-
3-
4-
5-
deepbluez, we have NOT got the green light from Tom yet to use ZTH in our Teamsatria sticker :( [/b][/quote] canken, heres a suggestion on how to speed things up. Msg "vestax" who also happens to be an admin of zth. He has Tom's phone number if i'm not mistaken. From him, try to get Tom's number or ask him to phone Tom up and explain the situation. See if we can push for approval by today because we would like to print the stickers out before this wednesday's TT. |
i just copy pasted, :unsure:Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 8 2004, 10:16
cbj or ptj?? :unsure:
ZT,Originally posted by zero tolerance@Nov 8 2004, 11:28
anyone got black bonnet who wants to trade with my gti bonnet? :lol:
Originally posted by Mivec+Nov 8 2004, 11:45 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Nov 8 2004, 11:45 ) --QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Nov 8 2004, 11:28
ZT, why not just bring and spray it? or put in carbon fiber ones? :lol: :D [/b][/quote] haha yaloh i figured if someone wanted a silver one then can just do a trade...easy ler if really no one i'll just take it for spraying ^_^ |
Originally posted by Mivec+Nov 8 2004, 11:45 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Nov 8 2004, 11:45 ) --QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Nov 8 2004, 11:28
ZT, why not just bring and spray it? or put in carbon fiber ones? :lol: :D [/b][/quote] mivec, do you have any recommendations of places to go to spray? somewhere cheap hopefully cos i'm on a really tight budget |
| Yokohama’s Street Sport Tire ADVAN NEOVA AD08 to be Released |
|