Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by s0n1c@Nov 8 2004, 14:51
muehehehe.. dont go in such a big group la then.. small small groups different routes.. meetup in putrajaya..
no offense, but i think that defeats the purpose of a convoy :/

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Nov 8 2004, 14:53
fred, how many walkies you gonna bring?

anyone else got? gibod?
sad to day walkie tarak, as i have pinjam to my uncle and he is at jb right now ant not coming till after raya <_<

mivec,
i dunno about arrowhead's car la. maybe its the absorber la. when i used tat time, it's less than 2 fingers gab. his car... 4 fingers oso can masuk ar! :D

alvin24,
dun print the sticker yet. we need to wait for approvement as wat gibod and canken said.ok?

mizerZ,
i dun care. i wanna see ur face on wednesday. dun give me excuses. not accepted. if ur boss tell u to work, let him know ur going for TT coz TT is more important than ur work somemore im there. ur bortherlyhood love... hahhaha :lol: :lol:

Fstrader,
how many walkie talkie ur gonna bring on that day?

Guys,
so how are we gonna discuss about the convoy? such as the blocking or watsoever la.
another thing is tat i wanna change car color to black. anyone knows where i can find the price to spray the whole car for the price below RM1,800?

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 8 2004, 14:59
mivec,
i dunno about arrowhead's car la. maybe its the absorber la. when i used tat time, it's less than 2 fingers gab. his car... 4 fingers oso can masuk ar! :D

alvin24,
dun print the sticker yet. we need to wait for approvement as wat gibod and canken said.ok?

mizerZ,
i dun care. i wanna see ur face on wednesday. dun give me excuses. not accepted. if ur boss tell u to work, let him know ur going for TT coz TT is more important than ur work somemore im there. ur bortherlyhood love... hahhaha :lol: :lol:

Fstrader,

Guys,
so how are we gonna discuss about the convoy? such as the blocking or watsoever la.
another thing is tat i wanna change car color to black. anyone knows where i can find the price to spray the whole car for the price below RM1,800?
Spraying cost is around there for Satria :lol: :D :D ask alot place liao ler :rolleyes:

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 8 2004, 14:59
Fstrader,

Guys,
buluiz.. bro fred said no walkie talkie.. his uncle use it liao... :( .. sapa2 lagi ada?..

as u said...yeah.. we need to discuss.. its important..

deepbuluz... going to be blackie ar?.. :lol:

ask apex ler where to get the spray cheap... buluz.. try diamond black.. got this like sparkling thingy in the paint.. wow..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Nov 8 2004, 15:44
ask apex ler where to get the spray cheap... buluz.. try diamond black.. got this like sparkling thingy in the paint.. wow..
GOT DIAMONDS INSIDE!!!!!! :lol:

serious.. i've seen it on one R33 at sepang drag... its one of participant in class A.. true man.. from near and i even touch it.. :blink: cun sial..!!

oh that paint
damn nice la
i remember the R33 number plate is xxx 555
always see the car in events wan.. :P

wah any other colour to spray or not???i also wanna repaint my car....hahahahaha
before next month most done everything up.....

buluz : cant confirm yet lah....

guys bout the walkie see can borrow or not first...i go ask my friend that r using it to sell vcd...hahahaha duno he wan to borrow or not... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 8 2004, 15:51
oh that paint
damn nice la
yup.. u r right.. that paint... is it one of forumer Mr. Nismo 's car?..

MINI YAMCHA SESSION MONDAY 8TH NOV

MEETING AT PROJET, CONVOY TO A&W DRIVE IN, PJ.
930PM.

1. zt
2. Archangel
3. Deepbluez

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Nov 8 2004, 16:13

1. zt
2. Archangel
3. Deepbluez
What time TT arrr? maybe coming also lar :)

Originally posted by Mivec+Nov 8 2004, 16:28 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Nov 8 2004, 16:28 )
--QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Nov 8 2004, 16:13

1. zt
2. Archangel
3. Deepbluez

What time TT arrr? maybe coming also lar :) [/b][/quote]
930 at projet ler we meet easier like that ^_^

make sure you come ar! say already must come! :angry:

eheheheh

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Nov 8 2004, 16:13

1. zt
2. Archangel
3. Deepbluez
ZT what time ? will check again at about 8 pm

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Nov 8 2004, 16:29 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Nov 8 2004, 16:29 )
Originally posted by Mivec@Nov 8 2004, 16:28

1. zt
2. Archangel
3. Deepbluez

What time TT arrr? maybe coming also lar :)

930 at projet ler we meet easier like that ^_^

make sure you come ar! say already must come! :angry:

eheheheh [/b][/quote]
I meet you guys at A&W can arrr? because will be late abit :)

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 8 2004, 15:51
oh that paint
damn nice la
are u guys talking about a Subaru Impreza just like the rally edition with 555 painted on the side? if yes, i took a picture of it this afternoon :)

Originally posted by canken2+Nov 8 2004, 16:32 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Nov 8 2004, 16:32 )

1. zt
2. Archangel
3. Deepbluez

ZT what time ? will check again at about 8 pm [/b][/quote]
930 at projet hartamas