Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by Darktales@Nov 12 2004, 13:17
Today is my last day in KL coz I'll leave KL in a few hours to celebrate Hari Raya in Perak(IPOH MALI!!!TALAK SUMBUNG PUNYA). Tomorrow gonna go to market to buy chicken and anything else for Hari Raya. To all Malay guys especially Gibot and another guy in white Satria on our TT a few days ago(don't remember his name,thousand apologize) I would like to say Selamat Hari Raya and Maaf Zahir dan Batin. To all non Malays, Happy Holiday to you guys (Archangel,Zero_Tolerence,Deepbluez,Jiggly Head,Al_GTi,Arrowhead) and a few names that I can't remember,very sorry (me only normal humans, not X-Men to remember all the names. Especially Deepbluez, don't yumcha on Hari Raya and drive...see you in IPOH.....
HEY have fun bro drive safe .... !!!!!!!!!!!!! CIAO see ya soon :D

Today is my last day in KL coz I'll leave KL in a few hours to celebrate Hari Raya in Perak(IPOH MALI!!!TALAK SUMBUNG PUNYA). Tomorrow gonna go to market to buy chicken and anything else for Hari Raya. To all Malay guys especially Gibot and another guy in white Satria on our TT a few days ago(don't remember his name,thousand apologize) I would like to say Selamat Hari Raya and Maaf Zahir dan Batin. To all non Malays, Happy Holiday to you guys (Archangel,Zero_Tolerence,Deepbluez,Jiggly Head,Al_GTi,Arrowhead) and a few names that I can't remember,very sorry (me only normal humans, not X-Men to remember all the names. Especially Deepbluez, don't yumcha on Hari Raya and drive...see you in IPOH.....
Wey!!! drive safely and SELAMAT HARI RAYA and to others happy holidays!!!! B)

yo drive safe, have a good raya....See you when you get back

Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 12 2004, 15:18
darktales : have a safe journey wei, drive slowly, we all know u got a monster inside the HOOD..
:lol: :lol:
I know who...4 finger arrowhead lor :) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D

hi guys.. so where's everyone.. ? :huh:
ok.. first of all.. congratulations to all for the convoy.. bro fred would be happy to hear that we behave ourself during convoy.. and with this.. we no need to worry of traffic police so much as we did not break any traffic rules right... as long as we know what we r doing.. :D this can be a start to a more succesful convoy in the future.. Surely.. this Putrajaya TT will be remembered.. :D

And for the late move out from Projet.. well i think its a small issue.. no need to make it big lah ya guys.. we understand buluz's got problem and some frens trying to help him.. and vampire, i think u r in very high spirit but a bit tired that night kan? ... from work summore..so its a bit frustating these things happens.. if im tired.. i might feel the same too... so lets understand each other .. :D so in the future.. we must already know what to expect in a TT gathering and how to handle things if something unexpected comes up... :D
so.. whoever feels unhappy with the delay.. sorilah yea.. and whoever that incidently cause the delay pun.. sorilah yea.. musim raya marilah kita bermaaf maafan.. :)

To all who celebrates Hari Raya.. i would to wish Selamat Hari Raya and Maaf Zahir Batin.. esp to Kerabuperut.. Darktales and fren.. Apex.. Ryzall.. balik kampung drive safely ..
To others.. hope u guys enjoy your holidays.. also.. pls drive safely... Hope to see everyone in next TT.. and hope more newcomers will come in...
In the next TT .. we might want to sort out on our stickers (as the name sudah settle last TT) and the invitation to Proton Karnival on 04/12/04 ..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Nov 12 2004, 16:06
hi guys.. so where's everyone.. ? :huh:
ok.. first of all.. congratulations to all for the convoy.. bro fred would be happy to hear that we behave ourself during convoy.. and with this.. we no need to worry of traffic police so much as we did not break any traffic rules right... as long as we know what we r doing.. :D this can be a start to a more succesful convoy in the future.. Surely.. this Putrajaya TT will be remembered.. :D

And for the late move out from Projet.. well i think its a small issue.. no need to make it big lah ya guys.. we understand buluz's got problem and some frens trying to help him.. and vampire, i think u r in very high spirit but a bit tired that night kan? ... from work summore..so its a bit frustating these things happens.. if im tired.. i might feel the same too... so lets understand each other .. :D so in the future.. we must already know what to expect in a TT gathering and how to handle things if something unexpected comes up... :D
so.. whoever feels unhappy with the delay.. sorilah yea.. and whoever that incidently cause the delay pun.. sorilah yea.. musim raya marilah kita bermaaf maafan.. :)

To all who celebrates Hari Raya.. i would to wish Selamat Hari Raya and Maaf Zahir Batin.. esp to Kerabuperut.. Darktales and fren.. Apex.. Ryzall.. balik kampung drive safely ..
To others.. hope u guys enjoy your holidays.. also.. pls drive safely... Hope to see everyone in next TT.. and hope more newcomers will come in...
In the next TT .. we might want to sort out on our stickers (as the name sudah settle last TT) and the invitation to Proton Karnival on 04/12/04 ..
great speech gibod !!!! Selamat Hari Raya wey... B)

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 11 2004, 03:22
stupid wiring problem....came out after buying choco then my headlights is suddenly ON...wtf :blink: :unsure: :( b]

bro Fred.. how's yr car?.. wyring is it? ... sorry that nightcan't help much.. i duno about wyring oso... :( .. can onli borrow u my spannar saja...

Originally posted by Mivec@Nov 12 2004, 16:12
great speech gibod !!!! Selamat Hari Raya wey... B)
mana ada speech.. that 2 hari punya cerita.. hehhe..
Selamat to you to andrew.. :D

Originally posted by gibod_78+Nov 12 2004, 16:15 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Nov 12 2004, 16:15 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Nov 11 2004, 03:22
stupid wiring problem....came out after buying choco then my headlights is suddenly ON...wtf :blink: :unsure: :( b]

bro Fred.. how's yr car?.. wyring is it? ... sorry that nightcan't help much.. i duno about wyring oso... :( .. can onli borrow u my spannar saja...
[/quote]
some wires down the tyre's there has been cut due to hard cornering by the tyres....and relay burnt :(

its ok lar gibot...tq for spanar lor. ;)

Originally posted by canken2@Nov 11 2004, 10:37
hi guys, have a picture to share from last night's event :rolleyes:
canken.. tak best lah u takada that night.. but im sure u enjoy yrself that night with all the sexy ladies... :D .. erm.. can share more pic ar.. :P at least with me.. :D

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 11 2004, 14:09
GROUP PHOTO !

the first group photo.. anyone can draw name next to the pic?.. at least we knew each other... if this idea is good.. some might not like it.. :unsure:

i'm sure i'm not the only one who can't remember everyone else's name/nick so please fill in your name and nick (from left to right). thanks.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-14-1100191512.jpg

:: back row (left -> right) ::
1. jame (jame)

:: front row (left -> right) ::

Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 12 2004, 16:23
some wires down the tyre's there has been cut due to hard cornering by the tyres....and relay burnt :(

its ok lar gibot...tq for spanar lor. ;)
wow.... this is what i say 'corner tajam!!' atau "corner maut punya" ..sampai putus wayar.. :lol: jjk onli ...

so have it fixed edi?.. u change relay and do some wyring?.. how much all?

1. jame (jame)

6. Mivec (Andrew)

mivec : i think you use 'quote' to attach name/nick so the photo will still be there.. easier reference.. 'quote' the original message.. not quote this one.. thanks.

Originally posted by jame@Nov 12 2004, 16:26
i'm sure i'm not the only one who can't remember everyone else's name/nick so please fill in your name and nick (from left to right). thanks.

1. jame (jame)

2. babyPups feiend
3. babyPups
4. Sean
5. zt
6. Sonic
7. archangel