Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by s0n1c@Nov 10 2004, 12:01
actually i kinda like blackhowlings idea when the last time he had tt sessions.. to meet up at somewhere then only announce the place they're gonna convoy to, that way the location or the route to where the tt is gonna take place is kept until the last minute. :)

cos this is a public forum.. and if those traffic police ppl saja browsing internet saw this.. mebbe thinking 'ahh got chance to collect some ang pow just before raya' organize road blocks there.. habis.. let say rm50 per car the list shows approx 20++ cars.. WAHHh sEehh.. like taking candy from a baby.. :P
Sonic,

What you say actually correct :) but why don't you think we make a trap for
them instate they give us :) destination can change anytime :) ;)

Originally posted by arrowhead+Nov 10 2004, 13:40 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Nov 10 2004, 13:40 )
--QuoteBegin-BabyPups
@Nov 10 2004, 13:12
ok thanks arrowhead, what time convoy start from subang?
i stay in USJ
donwan to waste time finding projet hartamas, i follow u from subang easier
donwan to be late ;)

i also USJ, meet at the shell station at ss19 ok bo? meet thr at 8pm
fai fai go home eat dinner
i'll contact mizerz

anything call my HP
tata [/b][/quote]
bro i also haven confirm going or not...hahahahahaha so early meh 8pm.... :D :D :D :D

eh guys so how's the sticker???if can get by today can someone pass it to arrowhead???i will take from him than i will pay u guys or can ask money from BuLuZ...hahahahaha so who going to do it??? haven confirm yet???

guys don laff at my car tonite ya
half color car bcoz the skirting and spoiler not yet spray :P
oh forgot to mention it moves very slow too

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 10 2004, 14:20
no worries, my car is real slow too

Originally posted by Mivec@Nov 10 2004, 11:48

No to worry dude...they won't eat you up arr :) hahaha...you joining us for convoy
rite? :)

Yea man ..of course will definitely see u there... :D

so now got subang convoy and projet convoy? how many ppl at subang convoy?

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Nov 10 2004, 14:29 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Nov 10 2004, 14:29 )
--QuoteBegin-BabyPups
@Nov 10 2004, 14:20

no worries, my car is real slow too [/b][/quote]
hahahaah ZT u sure or not your car slow???stock also fast enough ler.....i smoke also cannot smell ler..hehehehe

AAAAHHHHH... just wake up... hmmmm... WTF?!! so many posting? lastnite slept at 7am. damn tired now. hehehehe :lol: :lol:

Mivec,
hey, ur rite about wat u replied to Son1c la. maybe we can do tat. :lol: :lol:

mizerZ,
if u dun come tonite, i will not give u anything!

COUNTDOWN.... 5 HOURS LEFT!!!! WOOO HOOOO!!!

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Nov 10 2004, 15:19
AAAAHHHHH... just wake up... hmmmm... WTF?!! so many posting? lastnite slept at 7am. damn tired now. hehehehe :lol: :lol:

Mivec,
hey, ur rite about wat u replied to Son1c la. maybe we can do tat. :lol: :lol:

mizerZ,
if u dun come tonite, i will not give u anything!

COUNTDOWN.... 5 HOURS LEFT!!!! WOOO HOOOO!!!
wah where can like that...must give me back...going to die already!!!!!!

go wash your car lah.. later it's gonna pour.. then dirty again.. :lol:

4 hours left ! :P

and today when i went for class..
after class i go back to my car..and my friend told me my rear wiper missing
some fucker from my training centre go steal my kenari wiper
mahai..damn pissed...

wargghh!!!!!... tension kerja ar... !!!! :blink:

hm.. it seems everyone busy basuh kereta ar.... not fair!!.. i work go back late no time wash car oso... :(

guys.. bad news.. superstar apex green kenot make it.. no one to ganti him working mah... :(

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 10 2004, 16:56
4 hours left ! :P

and today when i went for class..
after class i go back to my car..and my friend told me my rear wiper missing
some fucker from my training centre go steal my kenari wiper
mahai..damn pissed...
where is the training centre? wat training centre? i forgotten lioa haha