Satria's Owners unite!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 10 2004, 16:56
4 hours left ! :P

and today when i went for class..
after class i go back to my car..and my friend told me my rear wiper missing
some fucker from my training centre go steal my kenari wiper
mahai..damn pissed...
nevermind la... still got a lot at Taman Desa and Bukit Desa... u will have chance... wanna do it together? hahahahha... dun la :lol: :P

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Nov 10 2004, 17:05 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Nov 10 2004, 17:05 )
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Nov 10 2004, 16:56
4 hours left ! :P

and today when i went for class..
after class i go back to my car..and my friend told me my rear wiper missing
some fucker from my training centre go steal my kenari wiper
mahai..damn pissed...

nevermind la... still got a lot at Taman Desa and Bukit Desa... u will have chance... wanna do it together? hahahahha... dun la :lol: :P [/b][/quote]
its ppl like u who steals RSM/VAFC/SAFC ar?!!?
ahahaha
:lol:

Sounds like fun,would love to join but i dont have a car rite now.lol :unsure:
Just sold my baby,waiting for R3.If it was planned few days earlier also i could have make it.Can i drive my frens car to ba 'patrol car' anot?Hehe
Have fun and take more pics! ;)

Originally posted by sam9349@Nov 10 2004, 17:21
Just sold my baby,waiting for R3.If it was planned few days earlier also i could have make it.Can i drive my frens car to ba 'patrol car' anot?Hehe
this wasnt planned a few days earlier.. it was planned abt 2 weeks ago my fren

TEAM SATRIA Convoy + TT
Meeting place : Hartamas Projet
Date : 10/11/04 (Wednesday, eve of Deepavali public holiday)
Time : 9 p.m. (please try not to be late this time ok guys?)

Agenda:
- Convoy to Putrajaya coz' nice roads + good photoshoot spot
- TT spot yet to be determined

Confirm List:

1. alvin24
2. Zero Tolerance
3. Mivec
4. DeepBlueZ
5. fstrader
6. arrowhead
7. FuGZ
8. Gibod
9. MoxT
10. gtr2579
11. Vampire
12. archangel
13. MonsterTacho
14. Darktales
15. shellzshockerz
16. apex_red
17. kerabuperut
18. Son1c
19. nickoholic
20. al_gti
21. k3et
22. GSRTurbo
23. s0n1c
24. Chun_Kui
25. Stealth

TEAM SATRIA Convoy + TT

Agenda:

Confirm List:

1. alvin24
2. Zero Tolerance
3. Mivec
4. DeepBlueZ b]
5. fstrader
6. arrowhead
7. FuGZ
8. Gibod
9. MoxT
10. gtr2579
11. Vampire
12. archangel
13. MonsterTacho
14. Darktales
15. shellzshockerz
16. apex_red
17. kerabuperut
18. Son1c
19. nickoholic
20. al_gti
21. k3et
22. GSRTurbo
23. s0n1c
24. Chun_Kui
25. Stealth

Originally posted by arrowhead+Nov 10 2004, 17:22 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Nov 10 2004, 17:22 )
--QuoteBegin-sam9349
@Nov 10 2004, 17:21

:lol: [/b][/quote]
I was referring to the actual Date of the gathering.If it was planned to fall on 'a few days back' :rolleyes:

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Nov 10 2004, 17:21 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Nov 10 2004, 17:21 )
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Nov 10 2004, 17:17
gibod, tonight gimme a test ride in ur car can annot!?

i oso wan!!!! :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Me too!

Originally posted by sam9349+Nov 10 2004, 17:25 -->
QUOTE (sam9349 @ Nov 10 2004, 17:25 )
Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 10 2004, 17:22
--QuoteBegin-sam9349

I was referring to the actual Date of the gathering.If it was planned to fall on 'a few days back' :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
ooo say la... hahha not very clear ur earlier statement :lol: :lol:
nvm, when u get the R3 DO BRING IT ALONG MAN.. hahaha

andrew !
no need scared..after the convoy we round round taman desa and see okay?
hahahahah :lol:

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Nov 10 2004, 17:30
andrew !
no need scared..after the convoy we round round taman desa and see okay?
hahahahah :lol:
dunwan la... later ar ours kena back ler... no good... bad sin! god will punish! hahahaha :lol: :lol:

TEAM SATRIA Convoy + TT

Agenda:

Confirm List:

1. alvin24
2. Zero Tolerance
3. Mivec
4. DeepBlueZ 5. fstrader
6. arrowhead
7. FuGZ
8. Gibod
9. MoxT
10. gtr2579
11. Vampire
12. archangel
13. MonsterTacho
14. Darktales
15. shellzshockerz
16. apex_red
17. kerabuperut
18. nickoholic
19. al_gti
20. k3et
21. GSRTurbo
22. s0n1c
23. Chun_Kui
24. Stealth

Originally posted by sam9349+Nov 10 2004, 17:25 -->
QUOTE (sam9349 @ Nov 10 2004, 17:25 )
Originally posted by arrowhead@Nov 10 2004, 17:22
--QuoteBegin-sam9349

I was referring to the actual Date of the gathering.If it was planned to fall on 'a few days back' :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
OMG.. later we gonna have another monster in the group.. an R3 :o