S.E.A Best Drifter/ Nusantara Drift King/ M'sian Drifting Icon/ Tengku Djan Ley will make an appearance/ 'Taxi Drift Ride' at Saturday Night Drift Assault this Saturday ... Check it out guys..!!
It getting more, more & more happening this week..!
KumakuBOY will make an appearance with TE71 Pickup from ACE Suspension this 15th Oct at SatNite "Drift Assault!" 3.0...!!!
Tat Tat Wei with nitrous AE86 coupe from team Good Year Racing will joining 'SCKL Gangbang Drift' at this week...!
Loyai sudah sihat...!!! kaki dia sudah boleh tendang clutch..!
saksikan 'Warhead' from Feinto-D beraksi di SatNite "Drift Assault!" Sabtu ni di Speed City KL
SyncOptima - Ariff & Jane will joining 'Missile Party' at this SatNite "Drift Assault!"
M'sian Missile 'Proton Waja R3' will join the gangbang party at Speed City KL this 15th Oct SatNite "Drift Assault!"
Malaysia Boleh..! :)
Hey guys,here got some picture of owen deveploment turbocharger,hope everyone can enjoy
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2081&pictureid=7139...
im a fan of almost all evos...
i have some questions..
i know that i could not effort any evo right now...especially evo 4 and above..
if i have 50k to spend..and im a big fan of evos....what is the wisest way to buy...
Hi guys.....need your help in sharing some info. Since I'm new in turbo car, I need to educate myself. I would like to know which brand do you guys use for ur cars and if it not too troublesome, maybe can give me...