Save Fuel Consistently For Life!!!

helo, i bought the fuel saver but dunno where to fix it..i'm using a saga lmst carb..i attached a pic..fix the fuel saver at this hose line?

or fix it at this hose? is it same hose as attached pic? seems different to me

Fuel Saver

Carrera,

Can you please pm me the details , pics and how to install this device? Interested. Will it fit my staria 4G93 Turbo?Thanks

Fuel Saver

Carrera,

Can you please pm me the details , pics and how to install this device? Interested. Will it fit my staria 4G93 Turbo?Thanks

yes that is the fuel inlet line.. If you are not sure then gimme ur email address or add my messenger and i will send you the picture of ur car engine. Hmm..just wondering where you bought the Fuel Saver and why the seller did not guide you or tell you where is the fuel inlet line...:Not_Impressed:

DDOLINK said:
helo, i bought the fuel saver but dunno where to fix it..i'm using a saga lmst carb..i attached a pic..fix the fuel saver at this hose line?

please gimme your email address..Thanks.

opp1 said:
Carrera,

Carrera said:
yes that is the fuel inlet line.. If you are not sure then gimme ur email address or add my messenger and i will send you the picture of ur car engine. Hmm..just wondering where you bought the Fuel Saver and why the seller did not guide you or tell you where is the fuel inlet line...:Not_Impressed:

urmm, my email address [email protected]x for helping :regular_smile:

I got my FuelSaver last week .. after the installation, yes .. I can feel my car have more power and the car move more smoothly ....
on the FC . . I feel it save a bit ... normally I put RM40 for my 10 year Iswara and it can take up between 220 KM and 230 KM and now i can go up to 240++ KM.
It is a good investment.

Good to hear that bro... may be u should try to pump full tank and monitor. Should be more saving and can see much different in saving. Just my 2 cents.:regular_smile:

cwwong69 said:
I got my FuelSaver last week .. after the installation, yes .. I can feel my car have more power and the car move more smoothly ....
on the FC . . I feel it save a bit ... normally I put RM40 for my 10 year Iswara and it can take up between 220 KM and 230 KM and now i can go up to 240++ KM.
It is a good investment.

i already receive this item.. buy yesterday (18-May - 12.40tgh) and receive this item today (19-May - 2.00pm).. :clap: good seller here

here i attach my pic url.. (pic taken with my w550i phone)

Fuel Pic Kancil 660 NA

and i'll give my comment after a few day.. ehehe :peace:

Calling All Fuel Saver Users... feel free to post ur comment here ok? Good Or Bad are appreciated.. May be can post up ur car engine bay just like "zmie78" did. Cheers.....:regular_smile: