Save Fuel Consistently For Life!!!

hahahahhahaahahha

i can only say... this is a magmet thingy..
go to DIY section in ZTH..
RM5 for pair of HDD magnet..
stick it and it give same result..
which means.. no result..
haha

U trust the dyno result?
i can also draw chart like tat...
wat la LOL

No offence here ah lee, why do you say that it is not working?
Please voice out your opinion with a polite manner.

Diferent people have different thinking. How about sharing it with us?

Thank you and no offence to everyone.

Hey Idiot.. dont even know how to spell "MAGNET" somemore dare to give comment here.. Maybe the HDD "magmet" you mention is also a magnet but the effect wise sure got different.. Dare you try to goto PUSPAKOM and take the result before and after test then post it here? Talk cock easy..done difficult. Actually this product have the printed documentation from PUSPAKOM for before and after at different branch of puspakom. And the result really shown there's different.
Don't trust then is ok...i'm not pointing a GUN to ask u guys buy it...

ah lee said:
hahahahhahaahahha

i can only say... this is a magmet thingy..
go to DIY section in ZTH..
RM5 for pair of HDD magnet..
stick it and it give same result..
which means.. no result..
haha

U trust the dyno result?
i can also draw chart like tat...
wat la LOL

i've transfer the money to ur maybank2u. please check. when i can get the item?

hi there..is it can instal to gen2..i live in jb..any prob for delivery..how to order..izzit can for auto car..my car damn kuat makan minyak..

ok..get it.. will send by pos laju to you by tomorrow. thanks.

b_r_e_m_b_o said:
i've transfer the money to ur maybank2u. please check. when i can get the item?

yes..noproblem. Any car can install . Will send by pos laju to you once get the payment.

JJP_9915 said:
hi there..is it can instal to gen2..i live in jb..any prob for delivery..how to order..izzit can for auto car..my car damn kuat makan minyak..

i've install to both of my car and can feel the improvement from power wise ( a bit ) and smooth running. Currently fuel up my second tank of petrol and under monitoring...hopefully will save...