Save Fuel Consistently For Life!!!

here's mine
[email protected]
sound so nice....hope that it delivers all the janji janji laa...
PM me k?
i mean the special price and the pics.
thanx!!

latest update, BMW 318 after install direct feel the power and good pickup. :regular_smile:

Carrera said:
Mostly got saving but is a matter of 10%? 20%? or Some even get up to 35%. So far i've try to install few models and Wira and Unser saving the most. Others still under monitoring but pickup improvement can be said most of the car can feel the improvement especially for stock standard.

Hi Carrera... i was just wondering... is this the same magnet stuff that another product called Micro-Compressor II ( the one with the Karamjit Singh Endorsement) uses ? Cause that 1 came with the micro compressor + magnet both...

This 1 cheaper la... that Micro Compressor thingy around rm188 when i install last time... Any difference bro ? ( besides the price la )

Thanks for your feedback.. CHeers !

No idea about this Micro-Compressor II ( with Magnet ) but for the micro compressor what i know is also save fuel, increase horsepower, and environment friendly by reduce the toxic gas. And all this is built into this Fuel Saver as well.

mkdreamervl said:
Hi Carrera... i was just wondering... is this the same magnet stuff that another product called Micro-Compressor II ( the one with the Karamjit Singh Endorsement) uses ? Cause that 1 came with the micro compressor + magnet both...

This 1 cheaper la... that Micro Compressor thingy around rm188 when i install last time... Any difference bro ? ( besides the price la )

Thanks for your feedback.. CHeers !

could u PM me more picture and warantty certification of the product (if have) and the paying method thk!

carrera u also got pass SP..sungai petani? my home town there.....hehe...if interested will call u....

I'm in SP now..let me know if you are interested. Will install for you. :regular_smile:

evo5229 said:
carrera u also got pass SP..sungai petani? my home town there.....hehe...if interested will call u....

ooo really.....cool...where u stay.......i also dono SP got ZTH memeber hehe.....cool....i tot kampung...hehe...so u join penang ZTH TT?? ohkay ill contact u

Announcement:- For those who staying in Ipoh area can COD through my partner "tykoh". He's willing to help you guys.

Carrera said:
Announcement:- For those who staying in Ipoh area can COD through my partner "tykoh". He's willing to help you guys.
Hi all... i'm the user of fuel saver too... i had tried this product and it works!!!
amazingly... you never try you never know...
for those ppl that stays in ipoh and willing to COD. pls PM or email me.
Thanks!!!!

chuckie said:
other people already installed this product? share la urs experince after install it....mainly on fuel comsumption part......
hi all... i just want to share my experience on fuel saver too... normally i will pump my petrol when during last kotak in petrol indication.. and normally i pump RM70 (RM1.92/lt) and it takes me to 400km only. Now i nearly reach last kotak already and my milage is 415km already. i think i still can go for 10-20km before reach the last kotak. it's really help my car to save 8-12% on petrol consumption. try it to believe it!!!

hi all... today go to pump petrol finally... RM70.12 and i had drove 465km (RM69.50) my previous record before install fuel saver is 415km only (RM+-70).... you guys can pm my partner carrera or me if you are interest... i can provide COD in ipoh area...