Scammer on the run!

SF, I treat you very good.....in Paintball if no people shoot you means you not a valuable target....so guys...to show SF that he's HVT....all of us shoot him on sight.....Muahahahahaha
Aim at the groin only....don't shoot other part because very painful for him....

SF, see I so good to you....
Lolz! :rofl: Zha dao...

My balls not made of steel leh :laugh:

thanks for backing me up bro SF, kopking & pomen... i'm glad...

Sf, u dun wanna drink beer, nvm ma... we drink Ribena loo... as long as u can bring gal then intro to me, i'll b very happy dy...

low fund company... wat to proud with wor....:bawling:
Small or big company, if really can set up a company, it is something to be proud of ma bro. Is something you set up with your own hard work and effort wor...slowly sure become big adi der :top:

Girls arr, u want single & available or attached but available? (virginity not guaranteed ya) :rofl:

Jin i back u never mention ler...apa la

ribena... = graveyard. SF...wanna try not? really taste like ribena. make u happy 5 times faster than ribena.
Lolz! Each of your reply adi consider as backing up ppl adi...look at your avatar photo :rofl:

Those kind of ribena arr? I think one small glass is enough to put me down till next day...:banghead:

SF....attached but available oso u got ar???

:listen: intro le to me....

---------- Post added at 09:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:41 AM ----------

SF....attached but available oso u got ar???

:listen: intro le to me....

actually Supplying Females sounds better leh...good good...

recommend to me ler.

eh...back to topic...any updates on the scammer ar? got reply on FB not?

Jin i back u never mention ler...apa la

ribena... = graveyard. SF...wanna try not? really taste like ribena. make u happy 5 times faster than ribena.
hahahaha... add dy... sorry...:adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

Lolz! :rofl: Zha dao...

My balls not made of steel leh :laugh:

Small or big company, if really can set up a company, it is something to be proud of ma bro. Is something you set up with your own hard work and effort wor...slowly sure become big adi der :top:

Girls arr, u want single & available or attached but available? (virginity not guaranteed ya) :rofl:

Lolz! Each of your reply adi consider as backing up ppl adi...look at your avatar photo :rofl:

Those kind of ribena arr? I think one small glass is enough to put me down till next day...:banghead:
as long as the gal who need a nice guy to take care of... then can come la...
oredy married 1, ask them back home early la...:proud:

Jin...i joking oni ler hahahha but thanx anyway :proud:

married aredy ask them go home early?u mean before their hubby reach home from work ar? damn pro ler u Jin wakakakakak

Jin...i joking oni ler hahahha but thanx anyway :proud:

married aredy ask them go home early?u mean before their hubby reach home from work ar? damn pro ler u Jin wakakakakak
hahahahahaa... how u know wat i really mean...?? hahahahahahaa.... u oso damn kao PRO man... salute kao kao:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Arturo, may be acting ABET only but everyday fetching APAMs with miniskirts around his office for lunch geh..so, may have more experienced than any of us here :laugh:

1 more reminder, his car is an EG leh...2 door car, with miniskirts getting in and out, what do you expect to see? :laugh:

Arturo, may be acting ABET only but everyday fetching APAMs with miniskirts around his office for lunch geh..so, may have more experienced than any of us here :laugh:

1 more reminder, his car is an EG leh...2 door car, with miniskirts getting in and out, what do you expect to see? :laugh:
....er.... brush..???
http://www.jacksmfg.com/newimages/products/2206.gif

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
why that apam bring brush out to work 1..??? why simpan inside her mini skirt.>??:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

oi SF....i where got bring apams out for lunch ler...that was a one time affair ler. everyday go out lunch with batangs only ler. n mine is 4door totally standard EG ler. wait jin come find me offer to drag i malu ler. baru wanna tekan minyak he aredy 4 cars ahead

Jin...where got brush...imagine britney spears and that lambo wakakakakka. au naturel!

P/S: the part about the miniskirts are real tho...my office here a lot of apams wear really short skirts. they really have some sort of competition to see who has the shortest skirts la. just the other day caught sight of yellow from the bottom of the stairs. my colleague called me from top of stairs so i looked up n there was that flash of yellow. damn!

oh.... so, ma this 1 loo... hehehe...
apam+balik.jpg

wahlau Jin....so messy. never wash ar? summore got a lot of biji biji...infection or what?

wakakakakakakkakakaka.

eh how come u all so yellow minded ar?

no la... just put some sugar & peanut to add some nice taste...:proud:

ahhahahaa....

or u wan this...
http://resepi.tipsone.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/042289cb76wtr3.jpg.jpg

oi SF....i where got bring apams out for lunch ler...that was a one time affair ler. everyday go out lunch with batangs only ler. n mine is 4door totally standard EG ler. wait jin come find me offer to drag i malu ler. baru wanna tekan minyak he aredy 4 cars ahead

Jin...where got brush...imagine britney spears and that lambo wakakakakka. au naturel!

P/S: the part about the miniskirts are real tho...my office here a lot of apams wear really short skirts. they really have some sort of competition to see who has the shortest skirts la. just the other day caught sight of yellow from the bottom of the stairs. my colleague called me from top of stairs so i looked up n there was that flash of yellow. damn!

:laugh: Damn man, Arturo, if your company is hiring, even if just a cleaner, let me know la...low pay but can cuci mata I also satisfy adi...everyday just stay at the staircase area and sweep the floor nia :laugh:

Standard EG or not, still a VTEC ma...even I, will get smoked by your car la...B16A, 160HP wor :adore: :adore: :adore:

I think your colleague call u on purpose la :rofl:
A glance of yellow or is it too bright until there got reflection of some flash that glares your eyes :stoned:

That part where I bold it, I read that many times from what u have been telling me adi...keep tempting me to go over to JB and find one office around your office :rofl:

JIN:
You really damn creative la bro...no wonder we are in one of the toughest line in working industry :laugh:

ps: didn't know arturo's protein drink is yellow in colour...:hmmmm2:

hahahahahaha...... man, u r so/damn kao choosy...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 04:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------

:laugh: Damn man, Arturo, if your company is hiring, even if just a cleaner, let me know la...low pay but can cuci mata I also satisfy adi...everyday just stay at the staircase area and sweep the floor nia :laugh:

Standard EG or not, still a VTEC ma...even I, will get smoked by your car la...B16A, 160HP wor :adore: :adore: :adore:

I think your colleague call u on purpose la :rofl:
A glance of yellow or is it too bright until there got reflection of some flash that glares your eyes :stoned:

That part where I bold it, I read that many times from what u have been telling me adi...keep tempting me to go over to JB and find one office around your office :rofl:

JIN:
You really damn creative la bro...no wonder we are in one of the toughest line in working industry :laugh:

ps: didn't know arturo's protein drink is yellow in colour...:hmmmm2:
no la... this is some kids job only...:nurse:

Jin...i am 1 apam man. must be chun chun according to specs 1 :biggrin:

SF...so interested boh? now my place is hiring. got new project coming up so they need a lot of ppl. 1 warning tho. this place is super ULU.

EG...old car ler. close to 20 years old liau la. 160 on paper but in real life can get 100whp oso can laugh la ahhahahahahha

Arturo:
ULU place also got so many apams wearing short skirts aarr? :hmmmm: wonder what is happening in the City Area :banghead:

Old car, Great Engine. With a bit of tuning can smoked many adi :biggrin:
What project? do what geh? If supervising mini skirts apams I don't mind :biggrin:

JIN:
:laugh: Yes can be kids job if just do for fun and not rushing jobs