Scratching cars

ooo...i scratch b4...cos some guy park like shite make less space, mbe next time i gona get scrathed in uni too
cos i'm not too liked

anyway what does agl drive to irrattate neighbours, mbe its the kind of neighbourhood ur in?

Yup might b right too.Hey u guys dun scored them leave them peace, it's really i never scratch ppl car but c how they treat me. ENVY wit my car....or they juz wanna bullying me lor :(

I hate this!!

aiya, today got somemore srcratches, how u guys come over wit this problem uh? I think there must b sum kids playing near the car.

Joeker said:
I think scratched cars are closely related to how one drives and parks.

have to agree here. i'm a civilized person and some @$$H0L3 really make me wanna scratch his car. remember few weeks ago, i bring my dad and both my paternal grandparents in my dad's iswara to go yamcha like usual, since my grandma is very old and her legs are weak, can't park too far so have to park close to the coffee shop.

so i drive slowly look for a space, suddenly see the holy yellowish white reverse light of a kancil.. so i signal wan go in, few car length further down the road is a beamer, seems like and older version of the 5 series. when he saw the kancil drive away, he imidiately reverse and wan go in the empty space, by that time my car already just beside the space, you can say that the bumper already halfway go in if you like.

but that @SSH0L3 beamer driver reverse his rear bumper to block me, you can say his bumper already halfway block the car park space lar.. so i brake hard lor.. both of us just stay there something like 10-15 second not moving. of course i'm waiting for him to move away since its a one way lane surely he have to give way cuz he cannot do that.

so i tap the horn abit, just to signal him politely to give way, cuz i have grandparents onboard, can't park far. he seems like waiting for somebody and side park there only. i have to tap the horn cuz i dun think flashing the headlight will work cuz he probably can't see my headlight already, bumper to bumper. but to my suprise, not only he didn't let go, he reverse sommore and my natural reflex is to imediately reverse also lor.. didn't think of chalenging him at that time cuz got parents onboard, and lucky no car behind cuz i didn't have time to look back :mad:

because no car park space nearby anymore, so my dad take over the steering and ask me to bring my grandparents over to the coffee shop while he look for a parking space somewhere else. at that time i really wanna go scratch his car already, tho i know its not right for me to do so. so i really tiong him with an eye like wanna kill ppl, he notice me look at him so he look the other way. i keep on looking at him like he killed my parents when i help my grandparent get out of the car. then he notice me looking at him still and helping my grandparents get out of the car.. he quickly shut off the engine and walk fast fast to the nearest newspaper stand to read some newspaper and dun dare look at us.

damn him, lucky my memory isn't so good can't remember the detail of his face, if not i'll get him back one way or another:mad:. middle age man businessman look... got money hau lien ar? can bully ppl ar? if i drive my own car i dun mind lor.. my old school KE70 might just be as hard as his car is who knows, at least if he reverse bang me my repair fee isn't high.. but his one is gonna be few time more:mad: come bang me lar.. wan force me reverse to give you space:mad:

wahlan eh
really fucked up ppl, should go berate hum kua, make him malu in public.
i think even if he reverse he shouldn't have budged ler, anything happen make police report oni wif details of accident.
can remember his car number then post here
no give face

even we r angry oso cannot do that! i hate that person who scratched my car.

my airtrek got long scratch oso.one whole circle.... what i do la.... .GRRR!!!! ..

this topic always seems to come around. mine kena last year on one side front to back but not continuous. damn deep sommore. whats funny is i kena in my housing estate. dang. didnt block anybody or even park in front of anybody's house also. at dat time damn pissed wanted to respray but in the end decided its of no use coz its gonna kena scratch some day or another again.

dun feel envy on ppl, if u really wanna do it, think first! anyone agree??

Did anyone come across this case too? Wat u guys do?

guys, re-painting the scratched part can be wasting money coz ppl might scratch it again. ANyway, my car was very very badly scratched once... by my dogs.. :lol: my dogs envious of my car and scratched the door near the side mirrors. i used a scratch remover and it worked! even if the scratches are deep, after using it, it wont appear so obvious.

Hey trex92, wat that scratch remover anyway? wow...so miracle uh, deep scratch oso can disappear when used it.

BTW wat's the brand, can u tell us?