SE P800 99% like new, full set!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

SE P800 99% like new, full set!!

cwtan99

SE P800 99% like new, full set!! -CLOSED-

This is a SE P800 for sale... This unit has been used more than 1 yr, so no more warranty left.. But 1 week personal warranty will be given to fully test the phone..
Phone looks exactly like new.. buyer's satisfaction guaranteed.. previous owner used this as a 3rd phone, so did not use it often.... 100% problem free...

Set comes with :-
1) Phone
2) Battery (still lasting)
3) Travel charger
4) 3 stylus
5) 16 mb ms duo
6) MS duo adaptor
7) Keypad flip
8) Keypad flip replacement
9) Stereo handsfree
10) cradle
11) manuals
12) CD
13) Box

Extra:- 1 application cd with lots of games, applications, tones and funny clips will be given...

asking price:- RM800

If interested, pls call me at 012-6767252.. Trade in for any IT related gadgets, handphones, mp3 Players, notebooks, digital cameras, etc are most welcomed as i am a gagdet freak.. Currently very interested in:- Nokia 7710, 6680, Ipod 4th Gen/photo, Moto A1000, V3.. Sell to me also can..

Thanks alot for viewing and have a nice day!!

DigitaLDNA said:
Xchange wif
classic ngage + 128mb mmc + 2 month left warranty + box n accessories can a bro?

cannot lar bro... i rugi alot di lor.. hav to top up lor.. pm me if interested lar...

if exchange with my k700i.. how much i need to top up?