Seeking for fren

b00n said:
thought u said u plan to come down this weekend?....
wat happened?..........just come down for the weekend to relax bfore starting your new life into society lar...
try to make it lar bro..........
WORK SUCKZ..............! Damned

work sucks.......am sick and expected to be onleave but this whole weeks is like so damn fuckin bz.................................................................................................................
most of the night work until 10.

tired lar.........

b00n said:
work sucks.......am sick and expected to be onleave but this whole weeks is like so damn fuckin bz.................................................................................................................
most of the night work until 10.

tired lar.........

wow.. 2nd ppl complaining work. wat happen to those bosses?
or economy recover well this yr.. business getting busy

WORK N MONEY SUCKZ......!!!!

I rather she rape me cos I'll die in satisfaction...!!!! Hahahah...

But now my work just like
"Boost below 0.5"
"Vtec cannot Open"
"Boost cut, Oil cut, rev cut n etc"

Help me.....................................................................>

haha.....me like over boost d.
vtec opening always..........
no limiter cut-off.......

but.........seems the road has no end.....and fuel is getting lower.........

*sigh*

Code:
I rather she rape me cos I'll die in satisfaction...!!!! Hahahah...

sounds like ur boss is a beauty. :_:

Code:
"Boost cut, Oil cut, rev cut n etc"

oil cut :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: wtf..
of cuz cant rev without sufficient oil lo.. lols..
better u parking aside n take bus. at least
some1 guiding the way in ur life..

"Boost cut, Oil cut, rev cut n etc" - Latest invention from little junk....!!!!! Hahahaha
Just Jokingz....!!!!!

Calling bro GLoSS....!!!!! - alo alo alo
SWV Wiper for Kancil - 16" and 18" how much....???
Any superb nice price for me.....? Thanks...!!!!

u ask so loud here where got special price ler.....
got to "PM" one mah....

kekekekeke.................................

btw, it would come together with metal and not only the re-fill right?!

b00n said:
u ask so loud here where got special price ler.....
got to "PM" one mah....

kekekekeke.................................

btw, it would come together with metal and not only the re-fill right?!

lolx.. his black monster so loud, how can no sound... must let everyone know
he's coming ma..

Boon,
Yup. sure come with metal lo.. if refill only tat price Not worth le.. Piaa is good,
but damn mahal ooo.. :confused_smile:

Calven,
ugpm :_:

* ohya... where is jeff ar? cant find him le

siaw ahh......u walk out than go straight to his house ler........
so easy mah..........

b00n said:
siaw ahh......u walk out than go straight to his house ler........
so easy mah..........

lolx.. go his hse dinner ar? ;p

better drop a letter in his mail box outside... :X-:

alright guys...signing out from this forum....
would only see me active again next thursday..........
have fun this weekend.

Dun drop mail to my mailbox....!!!!!!
COs dunno who the hell broke the lock...!!!! hahahahahah

Hahahaha.... By the way looking forward for ur new stock to arrive(Bro Gloss)
Reserve 1 set for little junk arr...!!!! Thanks...!!!!

b00n said:
alright guys...signing out from this forum....
would only see me active again next thursday..........
have fun this weekend.

oHya.. Macau here he go~~

Bon Voyage! "as enjoy ur journey" ...

hi bros from setapak...i know this is a stupid question to ask but...is there any shops selling car accessories around setapak? I mean those that can be trusted and not overcharge 1 la...

i originally from pg..but come setapak study....hope bros here can intro a good shop...thanx in advance

u can try go setapak BROTHER'S shop n c.....located neat the petronas station....if u duno where, it oso near to the six happiness restaurant.....but not all items r reliable there.....so be wise when u buy items there.....better if dun buy any electronic items like cd player,amp,speaker....etc

thanx man...also...where to go to service car around here??? besides petrol stations...my car need to service soon...or is there any EON workshop around here??

chiucheng said:
thanx man...also...where to go to service car around here??? besides petrol stations...my car need to service soon...or is there any EON workshop around here??

EON? urs is new car n under warranty? if not...go outside those workshop la....

where u stay? i know one workshop at Ukay perdana....Roy27 oso know where

as for aksesori shops....i found that all shops are suck.....all overcharge (setapak areas)

thanx very much bro...ukay perdana is where? I'm staying at Section 2 Wangsa Maju...I saw a lot of workshops along Jalan Genting Klang...but donno which 1 good...haha