Seeking for fren

where can I be mazdaspeed web admin lar....
wat website is that??

errrr.......u start one for Friday.....
cos I got something to do on Friday nite.....kekekeke

u guys going where on Sat nite?

eh.....how this Sat??
not happening anymoe lar tis thread...the other thread still got ppl reply...
=(
anyway, I'll be at project on this Sat 9.30pm

aiksss...

this saturday maybe will go frens b-day. so ngam one..
But not sure yet... will confirm on friday here lorr...

alright alright....just come.....easy to regonise my car one.....

me staying in Section 1 wangsa maju......
cos usually i go to work and come back from work....
but last time, my car usually in desa........ (last year lar)

gloss said:
aiksss...

this saturday maybe will go frens b-day. so ngam one..
But not sure yet... will confirm on friday here lorr...
Aiyah... Bro Gloss stop disturbing chickz larrr....!!!!

Do join us for this coming TT larr....!!!! Ask bro Kenny as well...!!!

No wonder Boon said u guyz like to aeroplane larr...!!!
Dun tell me u selling silicone wiper for the aeroplane arrrr... hahahhahaha
Just joking...!!! Soli SOli....!!!

Boon - Apa macam with this coming TT...??
Little junk reporting in....!!!!

Repost:
TT
Venue: Project Section 5 (bside Carrefour) - than convoy to elsewhere
Date: 20th May 2006 (Saturday)
Time: 9.30pm

btw....got members from other thread oso reporting in.

me car only can see early morning or late at nite one mah.....anyway, setapak area too many geng car oleady....so my car is like ants to the big elephants........so un-noticable lor :emoticon_U:
dun mark my car yeah.......pls dun tiong me....cos if that happens; either I drive pretty pretty fast or I drive really really slow dun let u cross.....:tongwink:

yeapyeap......i'll be there!
if no one comes than I eat drink aeroplane fuel lor......

at least calz would accompany me.......kekekeke
he eat the aeroplane wings, I drink the fuel......
haha

Calz83 said:
Aiyah... Bro Gloss stop disturbing chickz larrr....!!!!

Do join us for this coming TT larr....!!!! Ask bro Kenny as well...!!!

No wonder Boon said u guyz like to aeroplane larr...!!!
Dun tell me u selling silicone wiper for the aeroplane arrrr... hahahhahaha
Just joking...!!! Soli SOli....!!!

Boon - Apa macam with this coming TT...??
Little junk reporting in....!!!!

aiksss.. i go party bring some bbq chicks for u all ma...
so out tt got kang tao redi this time lor... so both of u no
need eat wings and drink fuel.. now fuel mahal..

aeroplane doesnt need wipers, they need crazy pilot
like calz and boon.. ehhehee....

I'll be in project starting from 9.30pm tomorrow....

call me if u didn't spot me. digi 8629695

wouldn't be accessing internet during the weekend. (only during office hrs)

To Be Confirmed

Huakenny - Kenny 016-8417327

Gloss - Irving 016-6080690

Reporting in.......two aeroplane guys reported......ekekek:_:

DO sms u sif there is any changes coz we will rushing from Puchong.....