Seeking for fren

than simon....ur car goona have 2 team names.........
1 on each sides??....haha

Simon - Ur current team member wanna give u to join us or not ohhh.....??? hahahha...
Just scared conflict banyak-banyak ohhh....!!! V just a team not a gang fight....!!! jk jk jk
So it just up to u whether u want to put two or three or even four team logo....!!!! haha..

Jeff - Apa macam....??? Mind to share with us the latest logo creations....???

Chris - This coming TT on or not...??? Long timez didn't meet upz de...!!! Feelz guilty....!!!!!

Lim - What happen to u....??? No news from u at all....??? Ready with some Celica strategy to "bang" us izit....!!!! Hahaha

Besides "HALO" to all broz...!!! Nice dayz everyone...!!! -cheers-

Suggestion on coming TT.....!!!!

Yo TEAM....!!!
Wanna go for this "STREET SHOOTOUT" competition n "AUTOSHOW"....??
Just wanna ask u guys whether wanna go together or not.....???

As this time:-
Street ShootOut - 20th & 21st (Friday & Saturday)
Auto Show - 21st & 22nd (Saturday & Sunday

If yes pls listed down ur name:-

Meet Up:
Venue: Project Wangsa Maju- Usual Place.
Time: Yet to confirm - Depends on u all.
Stuff: Camera or what so ever u guys wanna bring

1. Calven aka Calz83 - 012-2378208

http://img31.imageshack.us/img31/272/botb20052oa.jpg
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a377/faak73/SSO-06-Poster.jpg

aiyer.... gotta miss it again.. calz.. u tink tsuchiya will come or not? haha... stupid question.. any way.. most important snap some babes for me too see ooooo.. MUST ooOOOOooo!!!!! hehe... jkla... enjoy la guys....

well....most of my fren goin quite early to set up their cars....my team and i goin around 10....and sunday oso will b there for the team autoshow...dun think can win or anythin...just promote...pleasse come to support us....drift king will b coming la of coz...
so is team illusionz goin?haha...i can join 10 teams if i wan unless its another satria team....and today morning make me very angry...
there is this thread about team fuze(again!!!)and evrybody give sick comments...i think zth is a mtfking place for those ppl who r stupid la...nv do anythin 2 them,damn kau anti ppl
fuck off!!!

MiTec-i said:
well....most of my fren goin quite early to set up their cars....my team and i goin around 10....and sunday oso will b there for the team autoshow...dun think can win or anythin...just promote...pleasse come to support us....drift king will b coming la of coz...
so is team illusionz goin?haha...i can join 10 teams if i wan unless its another satria team....and today morning make me very angry...
there is this thread about team fuze(again!!!)and evrybody give sick comments...i think zth is a mtfking place for those ppl who r stupid la...nv do anythin 2 them,damn kau anti ppl
fuck off!!!
Dun worry bro...!!
Team Illusionz memberz r well highly educated one....!!!! No one from here will said something bad on Team Fuze as v would like to meet them as well.....!!!!!!
More frz r better than enemy...!!! Send my regards to ur team(Team Fuze)......!!!!

Besides - What is the ACTUAL time for the Street Shootout n Auto Show arr....???
Thanks Bro Simon....!!!

RealtyAgent said:
What is Team Illusionz? Anyone can join?
Hi Realty Agent... Nice to meet U...!!!
FYI v have just start to form a team n the picture of the logo r still under discuss...!!!
Furthermore even the team name also haven't confirm yet as all UNDER PROCESS...!!!
I mean the spelling n even the picture of the logo...!!! Is all new n yet to release.....!!!
Current team member r not more than 20...!!! All kind of carz which stay around Setapak area.
We do have others member from Damansara which joined us lately...!!!!
Current carz member like Evo, Manda, Skyline, Satria, Toyota, Subaru, Vios(which in HYPERTUNE mag this month issue), Little K-Car(Kancil) etc....!!!
Turbo n NA carz doing very well in our team....!!!
V dun require specific carz as long as the car have 4 wheelz...!!!
Try to know us more if u wish too....!!! Feelz free to join us for the coming TT...!!!
Take Care n Have a nice day...!!! :regular_smile:

Calz...so when r u planning to go??
I hate this type of places where they'll be jams, parking hard to find......blah blah blah....but it's not because of this reason that I'm not going.
Currently like too many f*ck*ng things to do in da office bfore CNY. Anyway, will try to make it. Will call you if I'm going. Might spend the whole weekend in da office ler....

*sniff* =(

Simon,
How many cars team fuze is going to parade? Meaning to say u'll be there for the whole weekends?
And just let the ppl tok anything they want bout your team, nuthin we can do to stop them from criticising also. Dun put in in your heart. PPl might be jealous so they just simply comment on bad things. Or mayb, some of your members had some hostility with someone else......this we wouldn't know, right?!
So just be kewl man......dun keep this minor things in your heart....just let it be...
we'll support you...........!!

my team will be there from friday till sunday
we well join oso the autoshow...hahaha....the street shootout should be at afternoon for autocross and autokhana....drift should be evening till nite...not very sure myself...

go go go..................go drift with your machine!!....
"l@i l@i" handbrake styl3!!
Than the next day, Team Fuze would be in all the car magazine's front page, with ur beloved car as the main attractions!!.....
hahaha
=P

Now my house got 1 spare 12" subwoofer, 1 spare 2channel monoblock amp, 1 5channel amp (but only can use 3 channel, cos other 2 rosak).... So than I passang all the things in my car and be the base master over there lor!!.....haha
put 3 woofer in my car with 3 amps!!
=P

Boon - For sure i'm going..!!! So how bout u...?? If yes v plan n go together larr..
Really need to release some work stress...!!!
Call me to confirm..!!!

ALL BROZ - Anyone going along...?? Feel free to let me know...!!
Thanks...!!!

Calz......dun think can make it ler....99.99% sure need to come back to the office in the weekend......
got something due on Monday and now still at the starting stage of completing the stuffs....
:emoticon_U:

i got go r...hahaha...
u think only team fuze will be there meh
alot other more geng and more member team will b there la...v all?small potato la

at least got anuther representative from team illusionZ also....with his mighty k@nciL~!!....
show your support guys~!!!

=P

b00n said:
at least got anuther representative from team illusionZ also....with his mighty k@nciL~!!....
show your support guys~!!!

=P
aiskk...!!!
Jeff, Chris, Lim n etc also not going...!!! Small potato scared representing team EllusionZ kena "whack" by ppl worr...!!!
Anyone from our team wanna go along.....??? Come on larr guyz....!!!!
Call me if interested...!!!

Mitec-I - What time r u going tomolo...??? Might be meeting u over there...!!!
Mind to give me urz contact number.....??? Mine is 012-2378208(Calven)

Bugatti Veyron 16.4

VITAL STATISTICS

Model Bugatti Veyron 16.4
Engine 7993cc, 16 cylinders in a W
Power 1001bhp @ 6000rpm
Torque 922 lb ft @ 2200rpm
Transmission 7-speed DSG, manual and auto
Fuel 11.7mpg (combined)
CO2 574g/km
Acceleration 0-62mph: 2.5sec
Top speed 253mph
Price £810,345
Rating Five stars
Verdict Deserves 12 stars. Simply as good — and as fast — as it gets

http://driving.timesonline.co.uk/article/0,,12529-1890873_1,00.html

after doing some sketches.... i decided to futher develop this particular logo design.... this is the result... dunno how you guys think....